Spiritualists Lay 'Curses' On Hoodlums Who Stole 'Oba Of Lagos' Staff

Date: 24-10-2020 8:29 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-10-2020 08:29 PM (3 years ago)

Spiritualists have been called in to place curses on the young men who ran away with the staff of office belonging to the Oba of Lagos. In a video obtained by the Gistmania editorial team, you could see the spiritualists placing curses in the local "Yoruba" language and declaring death on those who took the staff of office. Although such practices use to be respected and believed in Nigeria, it has recently started varnishing when the efficacy has been questioned - you can checkout the video below:

Posted: at 24-10-2020 08:29 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 24-10-2020 08:56 PM (3 years ago)
NONSENSE...WHY DID YOU NOT USE YOUR POWER TO FIGHT FOR JUSTICE....MEDICINE AFTER DEATH. SO THIS POWER OF YOURS COULD NOT PROTECT YOU OBA'S PALACE. POWER TO CURSE AND NOT TO BUILD...NDI ARA.
Posted: at 24-10-2020 08:56 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheneneh1964 at 24-10-2020 08:57 PM (3 years ago)
Sacamanje
Posted: at 24-10-2020 08:57 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 24-10-2020 09:39 PM (3 years ago)
Oloriburuku people...see how poor you are, busy laying curses over ordinary stick instead of you to lay curses on the govt people who have taken so much advantage of the masses especially idiots like yourself, you are busy acting show!
Posted: at 24-10-2020 09:39 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akupower at 24-10-2020 10:48 PM (3 years ago)
Nonsense.
Posted: at 24-10-2020 10:48 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidan1214 at 24-10-2020 11:26 PM (3 years ago)
Dis one na NOLLYWOOD abegi nothing dey happen
Posted: at 24-10-2020 11:26 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 24-10-2020 11:36 PM (3 years ago)
Hahahaha, lol, those hoodlums are already cursed, they dont care for ur curses, besides the gods of now adays don high on henessy, moet, Champaign, seaman's chnaps no dey shack the gods again, besides the Oba is suffering the KARMA and curse of the ods who used those hooldums to dethrone him, he is not the choice of the gods, BAT chose him and made him Oba, and u chiefs should know better that all that happned to the Oba is bad omen, better go and aks the gods to forgive him before COVID20 catch him.
Posted: at 24-10-2020 11:36 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 25-10-2020 12:30 AM (3 years ago)
Very poor ineffective waste of time. Why don’t experiment by placing curse on maybe Tinubu  for fake and forged Chicago State University certificate and let us see him died mysteriously then we can believe.
Posted: at 25-10-2020 12:30 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 25-10-2020 10:07 AM (3 years ago)
Nah today, abeg make we hear something. If nah so curse dey work how cum all this thieves wey we get as politicians never die finish. Nepa, police, kidnappers, Yahoo boys e.t.c nothing don do them
Posted: at 25-10-2020 10:07 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 25-10-2020 01:27 PM (3 years ago)
Hahahahaha ! Wetin dis mumu dey talk nah .So ur bullshit concrete can’t be sent to go bring back the phyuking Oba nonsense stick or rod of porn movie ? Why don’t you conjure your juju to go after the rod and bring it back to the King’s palace! Mumu ! A beg pack out there . thunder fire u .Phuck u damn faggot ass .i ma dogg your fag ass
Posted: at 25-10-2020 01:27 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 25-10-2020 03:33 PM (3 years ago)
Lmao
Posted: at 25-10-2020 03:33 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming