![]() ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: Kennee on 16-10-2010 11:42 PM Like my Dear Wunzie said it: Respect for yurself Helps yu Mind ...................... (l no fit remember wetin dey the Blank Space) While Respect for Others Helps yu Mind yur Manners RESPECT FOR OURSELVES GUIDES OUR MORALS; RESPECT FOR OTHERS GUIDES OUR MANNERS. FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Peeped and now going to get my usual Reply
Which it's tea with lemon, right? Reply![]() Live and let live!
Not even close Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-10-2010 12:51 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-10-2010 12:49 PM Or maybe you are the one who has some issues! Plz don't spoil my Sunday! Really! I am going to put it to you again that I think your problem is that everything typicalman84 writes, your brain only reads insults. Please, step back a minute and stop the hatred. My Brotha l think when they don't read yur text with the Mood yu Wrote it With, yu Should Try and Explain it in a More Calm way than yu do... That way, both parties (yu and the Person) will smooth things out Nicely Yes, yu're Right, the Major Cos of Quarrels on dis Site is People Reading what Others Wrote in a Wrong way... So explaining Nicely avoids the Mess dat starts Brewing WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: wunzie on 17-10-2010 05:49 PM Quote from: Kennee on 16-10-2010 11:42 PM Like my Dear Wunzie said it: Respect for yurself Helps yu Mind ...................... (l no fit remember wetin dey the Blank Space) While Respect for Others Helps yu Mind yur Manners RESPECT FOR OURSELVES GUIDES OUR MORALS; RESPECT FOR OTHERS GUIDES OUR MANNERS. Correct Girl, yu Know Book ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@truenaija i mearnt no insult frm dat commet,its jus that u're blinded by ur prejudice nd dis made u misinterprete it...ok,we av stupid guyz as well as stupid ladies..re u ok wit dat?? Alrite... "A man jus gat 2 be a man nd allow d ladies av d final say as usual 'an act of wisdom'"... ~Signin out~... Thanks alot i had fun...peace Reply
Reading and Riding comments................. Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 14-10-2010 07:53 AM It's never d women's fault! And who's fault.
on many occasions...its man's fault Reply
Quote from: kinkino on 19-10-2010 12:53 PM on many occasions...its man's fault Do you have any evidence to support your claim? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Maybe that's what her lawyer told her the other time she went to court Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-10-2010 03:26 PM i dont always think and i dont generalise but from what u said it was obvious that u ve made bad experiences with girls or that u have d wrong orientation about girls a perfect gentleman should b humble and a human being should help people without expecting anything from them , he\she should help them bcos of d love of GOD NOT BCOS OF WHAT D PERSON DOES OR DID NOT DO! AND DO REVENGE d sin of another girl on innocent girls , two wrongs never make right it only makes worst i had bad experiences too but i gave everynew guy a chance to prove that he is not bad i didnt aveng my bad experiences on total innocent guys that i dont know anything about, lets spread love not hate then we have d hope of a better Nigeria you are sooooooo right.
Dem say na dem get d world,so wetin concern us inside??? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: 1daful on 14-10-2010 07:45 AM since i don't give a damn of wat ppl say or feel abt me, i do wat i know it's right 4 me without telling or seeking ppls consent what brought this statement here, seeking attention?
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost