onyiis at 15-10-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) and supposing we say you should place back your pics ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) una wish is mai command but i dey fear dis site now i swear
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) yea i understand you , just listen to ur heart . I am afraid of all social internet sites
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-10-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) (f) so this your post is "watching comedy too" ?
not at all....but wen VIP like yu and Sophey talk to me i go respond o boi! see plaiting of dada naaaaaaaaaaaa!!! me sef dey fear NP oooooo so tey dem don carry virus block my blogs..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) (m) dis site is no dey give joy again....wia dem dey do August meeting beta pasam now
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 15-10-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) Why una dey yab naijapals na!
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) Bros we no yabam but daz d facts
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-10-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) me sef i no no weda dem don do meeting for my head.. me sophiebaby.. all the 13 articles i wrote and posted on blogs VIRUS don finish all.. abi na dem do am sef.. i no fit shout sha
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 15-10-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) Virus? e no open ni abi wetin do am?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) (m) me sef i no no weda dem don do meeting for my head.. me sophiebaby.. all the 13 articles i wrote and posted on blogs VIRUS don finish all.. abi na dem do am sef.. i no fit shout sha
D virus too dey vex na
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) (f) mine was attacked too but i could figure out exactly where it came from
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) mine was attacked too but i could figure out exactly where it came from
daz to tell yu say Akwuna no get feeling....Naijapals don sawa
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) (f) its too bad
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) (m) its too bad
very very bad
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) My most fears are even abaut the pictures
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 15-10-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) (m) Una just dey talk bad bad thing since
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) (f) because bad bad things dey happen
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) (m) My most fears are even abaut the pictures
nobi run i take remove mine b4 i been think say go enteram
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 15-10-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) But would anyone steal ur pix for something harmful to ur status or wat?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) Una just dey talk bad bad thing since
bcos una just dey do bad bad thing since,lol
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |