mallorca at 15-10-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) haaba must you force her to talk abi na by force to comment?
Sis. Thank you jare, no mind dat yeye boy/man.. hahahahahahaa Bad mouth hehehehehehehe....Bros, dis one no be bad mouth.ooo.....Some peeps blood too dey hot over nothing!!! True talk....dont worry we go our dem cold water
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) Huhun! ur husband,not ur pal. I'm ur pal and not ur husband  man wey dey see far i hail you
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
logten at 15-10-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) material babe
Jst lik u huh?  hmmmm. i dont want to take this as an insult Haba, i didn't knw ur gonna take dat so personal, well i tink i'ma gonna say sowwie 4 dat.. Doh! i joke a lot, but take tins serious... AM TORCHY" as TORCH? Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 15-10-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hiss
Why u nor go hiss when he b say na ur Colleague. hahahahahahaa U dey laugh?
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 15-10-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 16-10-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) bros make i cry?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aliaaz at 17-10-2010 06:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) bros make i cry?
Haba, well dey cry sha since na dat one dey hungry u nw.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 17-10-2010 06:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Huhun! ur husband,not ur pal. I'm ur pal and not ur husband  Husband ke......You n kris be my pal.oo Posted: at 18-10-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Huhun! ur husband,not ur pal. I'm ur pal and not ur husband  man wey dey see far i hail youAbeg no hail am.....e dey joke.oo Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 18-10-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheeeeeeeee !! my math teacher never die but he is on strike
T A Orji no wan pay Teachers for Abia.....wan ur teacher nogo go On strike? heheheheeeeee the thin too much
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
haaba must you force her to talk abi na by force to comment?
Sis. Thank you jare, no mind dat yeye boy/man.. hahahahahahaa Bad mouth hehehehehehehe....Bros, dis one no be bad mouth.ooo.....Some peeps blood too dey hot over nothing!!! True talk....dont worry we go pour dem cold water Okay... Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 18-10-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) heheheheeeeeeeee !! my math teacher never die but he is on strike
T A Orji no wan pay Teachers for Abia.....wan ur teacher nogo go On strike? heheheheeeeee the thin too much Tugs don hijack Abia State Goverment in the name of Politician/leaders
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 18-10-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Huhun! ur husband,not ur pal. I'm ur pal and not ur husband  man wey dey see far i hail youAbeg no hail am.....e dey joke.oo Na my chairman and i belivam 100%
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 18-10-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) kip believing nam
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 18-10-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) onyiss xter mean ya basic sch teacher..ahaha maths is for basic..UBE ahahaha mathematics is for UNI strike mathematics 101 ahahahaha
heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! na maths you dey teach now i be think say you be proffessor fot the other topic
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-10-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheeeeeeeee !! my math teacher never die but he is on strike
T A Orji no wan pay Teachers for Abia.....wan ur teacher nogo go On strike? heheheheeeeee the thin too much Tugs don hijack Abia State Goverment in the name of Politician/leaders That state is te worste in terms of governance
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 18-10-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) heheheheeeeeeeee !! my math teacher never die but he is on strike
T A Orji no wan pay Teachers for Abia.....wan ur teacher nogo go On strike? heheheheeeeee the thin too much Tugs don hijack Abia State Goverment in the name of Politician/leaders That state is te worste in terms of governance i times of governance? Abia don eva get govermet since 1999 till date?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 18-10-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) kip believing nam
Xter na my Jefe
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 18-10-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheeeeeeeee !! my math teacher never die but he is on strike
T A Orji no wan pay Teachers for Abia.....wan ur teacher nogo go On strike? heheheheeeeee the thin too much Tugs don hijack Abia State Goverment in the name of Politician/leaders That state is te worste in terms of governance i times of governance? Abia don eva get govermet since 1999 till date? and its moving from worse to worste
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 18-10-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) state of emergency is the only solution
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |