felixomosexy at 14-10-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
A blonde, red head and brunette all walk into a bar. The bartender realizes they are underage and calls the police. So they run into an abandoned barn behind the bar and hide in 3 bags. The police start to search the barn for the 3 girls, but all he sees is the 3 bags labelled DOGS, CATS and POTATOES. So the one policeman kicks the bag of dogs and brunette screams "WOOF" and the policeman says "that must be a dog". Next, the policeman kicks the bag of cats and the red head screams "MEOW" and the policeman says "that must be a cat". Then the policeman kicks the bag of potatoes which contains the blonde inside. The blonde replies saying "..POTATOES.."
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
felixomosexy at 18-10-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) (f)
na lie TERRY i say na lie if dey catch me dey go giv me money...... dat is why i say i want send them MY BANK ACCOUNT so dat mak dey no suffer too dey fine me abi hw una feel am i go share giv una...ooooooo i no go chop alone u na hear me so.........
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming