Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Are u a pastor ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
4 me,it's a big NO! ReplyI'm nt cut out 4 dat crap! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: onyiis on 15-10-2010 09:48 AM Are u a pastor ? do i look lyk one? Anyway no.I was just wondering,with d civilization of our ladies now,will they accept pastors as husbands Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: xena15 on 15-10-2010 09:54 AM 4 me,it's a big NO! why'd u say so? I'm nt cut out 4 dat crap! Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: justceetah on 15-10-2010 09:55 AM Quote from: onyiis on 15-10-2010 09:48 AM Are u a pastor ? do i look lyk one? Anyway no.I was just wondering,with d civilization of our ladies now,will they accept pastors as husbandsso does that imply pastors are not civilised ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
i can.. sure why not. Replyi love being spiritual.. and i will love to be addressed as MA-MA..hehehehe Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Do u even know some pastors are more flambouyant than some highly respected enterpreneur? Some even have their private jet ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: justceetah on 15-10-2010 09:46 AM I'm here 4 d ladies again,this time i want to know if any of u will accept the proposal of a pastor and why if not,why? Why 'NOT' if you mean a man called by GOD
Quote from: onyiis on 15-10-2010 09:59 AM Quote from: justceetah on 15-10-2010 09:55 AM Quote from: onyiis on 15-10-2010 09:48 AM Are u a pastor ? do i look lyk one? Anyway no.I was just wondering,with d civilization of our ladies now,will they accept pastors as husbandsso does that imply pastors are not civilised ? Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: xter on 15-10-2010 10:10 AM Do u even know some pastors are more flambouyant than some highly respected enterpreneur? Some even have their private jet part of my point Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
It is not true . Pastors are just normal human beeings like u and me but its just that they are principled and would not do most of the immoral things that are common with todays genaration Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-10-2010 10:07 AM i can.. sure why not. lol i love being spiritual.. and i will love to be addressed as MA-MA..hehehehe Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Onyiis, pastors? Naija pastors? hmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 15-10-2010 10:17 AM It is not true . Pastors are just normal human beeings like u and me but its just that they are principled and would not do most of the immoral things that are common with todays genaration make i hear sometin joor.. pastor dey flex, dey flirt wella.. some ooooooooooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
No! ReplyJust No! Live and let live!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-10-2010 10:28 AM Quote from: onyiis on 15-10-2010 10:17 AM It is not true . Pastors are just normal human beeings like u and me but its just that they are principled and would not do most of the immoral things that are common with todays genaration make i hear sometin joor.. pastor dey flex, dey flirt wella.. some ooooooooooo when i said pastors i mean "real pastors" and not all those that claim to be one . "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
i will marry sharpily Reply
so that demons no go attack u.. huh? hehehehehe ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*