Na wao Reply
This is unbelievable! GOD have mercy…………. Reply
its also an abominations for a supose man of GOD to indulge is such a shameless and shabby business Reply
But how sure and concrete is this?are you the only person in Nigeria that know about this?which national newspaper carries the news and pictures of the priest?if you are sure of what you are saying ...please prove it. Reply
Quote from: maaris on 19-10-2010 02:22 PM Oh My God!!!!!! Is this real? common, where you dey ? its real as REAL
I sey make una prov am .... Reply
hmm! dama na so demde,infact to hell wit all Rev fathers,nobi Rev father dem bi na criminals. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mankind09 on 20-10-2010 04:13 PM hmm! dama na so demde,infact to hell wit all Rev fathers,nobi Rev father dem bi na criminals. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haaan , softly softl ooo, no be all of them dem be bad ooo
ajanni Gworo man na this money u realise 4rm saling just Gworo? i don dey suspect sey ReplyU carry gworo dey do carmouflage come dey do the other one 4 back
na your wahala be that so ooo, no be sailing but selling , even if i dey sell pure water , if GOD put blessing inside i fit buy whole ship inside so ooo--- ok ? Reply
infact that was the moni i spend remain when me and my girl friend travel to US last ---- ok ? Reply
mankind09 Reply[Male] Offline Offline Posts: 9 Newbie Re: Abia kidnapping: Catholic priest, LG boss, 100 others arrested « posted : Today at 04:13:03 PM » Reply with quote hmm! dama na so demde,infact to hell wit all Rev fathers,nobi Rev father dem bi na criminals. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Wetin you call urself?devilkind no be mankind....i know sey maybe u be one of them...thats why u know sey all of them be criminals..mumu like you....why you no show face talk this rubish?yeye man....me i don talk my own...if una no bring paper wey writam..i no go beliv una lai lai.
Wonders shall never cease. More things are yet to be unfolded. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2010 09:07 PM infact that was the moni i spend remain when me and my girl friend travel to US last ---- ok ? Ajasco had or still having fun in the ( US of A) Abeg which part of the US did you visited? You can say any thing with your mouth sha, no bi you get your mouth? Afterall we are in democrecy freedom of speech hahahahahaha, Ajasco himself.............
A thorough investigation should be made but if finally find guilty of the crime, he should be punish according to the law, if possible double.I am good Catholic and will never deny my faith because of any fool. I reserve my comment till the investigation is concluded. ReplyI SAY ''BRAVO'' TO THE SOLDIERS!
God punish am. Reply
if he the priest of the catholic church is involved let him go in for it sure the catholic church all over the world has being praying for peace to return in nigeria and if this is one of the ways to God be the glory. Replyyou woof in sheep clothes you can never put the prestigious Catholic church to shame
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-10-2010 02:32 AM Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2010 09:07 PM infact that was the moni i spend remain when me and my girl friend travel to US last ---- ok ? Ajasco had or still having fun in the ( US of A) Abeg which part of the US did you visited? You can say any thing with your mouth sha, no bi you get your mouth? Afterall we are in democrecy freedom of speech hahahahahaha, Ajasco himself............. you are not well at all ---- basket mouth
its unbelievable cos i don't believe it at all, but if its true i'm not worshipping a Revd father but God, so let God judge him. Reply