Bambam And TeddyA Gush Over Each Other As They Mark Their First Wedding Anniversary

Date: 16-11-2020 2:02 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-11-2020 02:02 PM (4 years ago)

BBN couple, Teddy A and Bam Bam are today celebrating their first year wedding anniversary.
The couple who tied the knot this time last year in Dubai took to their respective Instagram pages to wish each other a happy anniversary while showering each other with love.

Sharing a throwback photo from their wedding, Bam Bam wrote:

"I cannot believe we are just one year old today... feels like 10years or more. Thank you for being my safe place,  thank you for being an amazing support system, thank you for being a blessing to our daughter and me, I thank God for blessing me with you. Cheers to many more farting! And refusing to open the door no matter how much you beg me, cheers to many more arguments and banter and genuine efforts to be better for each other, most importantly, cheers to forever with you, my lover and best friend. @iamteddya."

And Teddy A also took to his gram to reply his wife saying:

Hey lover @bammybestowed you know we in this for life and i got you no matter what right? Happy anniversary bestie, I love you!

Posted: at 16-11-2020 02:02 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-11-2020 05:18 PM (4 years ago)
na so e be  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-11-2020 05:18 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master