Hi lovely and beautiful naija girls. what will a guy do to make u love him as a girl, what did u ever wish a guy asked u or said to u,what do u see as a perfect dream guy, what qualities is he suppose to posses, pls i will b glad to hear from our lovely ladies ur treasured opinions
i was prompted to write this because , i know a guy chocolatey handsome, very nice , very young and rich, but girls go out with him because of his money no girl wants to stay with him u know like true love and d poor guy is seriously searching for a wifey he has everything he needs to impress a girl but nothing to make dis girls love him, he doesnt cheat too.
Our honourable guys in d house do u have such experience of findin it difficult to find love just because u have money, what do u think could be the problem THANKS FOR UR CONTRIBUTIONS
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
character first b4 any other thing, if a guy is too rich i find it difficult accepting such a guy, cos i will be tinkin were the source of his income is coming 4rm
1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
truenaija2 at 15-10-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) (f)
thanks for d contributions i also personally have a very big problem having anything to do with a guy that flashes his wealth as d first thing bcos i think he does it to everyother girl he thinks am a product he can buy with money and dat i want him for his money, i think he has d impression that am cheap and every girl can b bought
Posted: at 15-10-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Sleekfams at 16-10-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) (m)
your first sentence was good but after you paused it with the comma sign,the rest became absurd.Some young men are opportuned and genuinely make so much money for themselves.You need to re-examined that aspect of your comment again.Just try and hang the dog if you want to but dont give it bad names. Thank you
Posted: at 16-10-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
truenaija2 at 16-10-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Sleekfams on 16-10-2010 07:54 AM
your first sentence was good but after you paused it with the comma sign,the rest became absurd.Some young men are opportuned and genuinely make so much money for themselves.You need to re-examined that aspect of your comment again.Just try and hang the dog if you want to but dont give it bad names. Thank you
How? i am confused, pls help me out i am lost here, explain what u mean pls, what did i say wrong?
Posted: at 16-10-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac