wellsaid and supported
I hv never cried for a song, epesciall if the song is Senseless
Quote from: dally007 on 17-10-2010 04:11 PM Them never sing or produce the song, wey go make me cry..hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wellsaid and supported I hv never cried for a song, epesciall if the song is Senseless
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-10-2010 01:17 PM my sweetie pie dont b pissed off by dis monkey ![]() thank you dear... na real monkey ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: mydicksweet on 16-10-2010 01:58 AM Lolz not only dem papa and dem mama even dem sister and their brother aswell i 2 love 9ja because dem sabi d thing even dem uncle
Quote from: Adikpe on 18-10-2010 09:45 AM I like Michael Lens' songs, but they don't make me cry anyway, though, they could be emotional. yeah, so true.
passing Reply
there're songs that makes me cry especially when i was younger.i just could not start to recount.Even,there're some that makes me shed serious tears. Reply
"you raised me up" by Westlife tht song makes me cry...lol Reply
Quote from: gatapotata on 19-10-2010 08:50 AM "you raised me up" by Westlife tht song makes me cry...lol ![]()
Quote from: dadacategory9 on 19-10-2010 07:21 AM there're songs that makes me cry especially when i was younger.i just could not start to recount.Even,there're some that makes me shed serious tears. You sure say you fit cry for a song? As your face serious so? ![]() ![]()
Heal the world by Micheal Jackson and Oh my son and Remember me by Lucky Dube Reply
@emilyNG...this site is has notin to do wit good english or not....it is all about fun....we can construct our englis any how....no prb hence ppl in da hous get d point and follo up... Reply@omorewa....swty...tak it easy with emilyNG...she doesnt kno wht she was doin...u ppl shuld not b abusin each oda pls....we cannot just be stupid cos odas ar... i lov ya post babe...carry on
just passing Reply
The only song that always brings tears to my eyes is long distance by Brandy.Any time any day,i love that song. Reply
all of una betta stop cryin...am out of tissues Reply
omorewa!!!i bet timaya wasnt even cryin in dat song he was enforcin his dem mama soldiers.lol Reply
Quote from: peteypab on 19-10-2010 01:46 PM omorewa!!!i bet timaya wasnt even cryin in dat song he was enforcin his dem mama soldiers.lol hehehehehe don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: kinkino on 19-10-2010 11:57 AM @emilyNG...this site is has notin to do wit good english or not....it is all about fun....we can construct our englis any how....no prb hence ppl in da hous get d point and follo up... @omorewa....swty...tak it easy with emilyNG...she doesnt kno wht she was doin...u ppl shuld not b abusin each oda pls....we cannot just be stupid cos odas ar... i lov ya post babe...carry on thanks sis... ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: gatapotata on 19-10-2010 08:50 AM "you raised me up" by Westlife tht song makes me cry...lol are you kidding? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
The song titled 'Home' written by Blake Shelton is one of its kind. I first heard it on a memorial site created for a birthmate of mine who passed on. Music is a good medicine for relief to stress and emotional pains. Reply