Video: Man Requests Divorce On The Spot After Catching Wife Cheating With His Friend

Date: 22-11-2020 7:25 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 22-11-2020 07:25 PM (3 years ago)

A video has risen on the web, demonstrating the seconds a man got his better half, Janelle, mating with his closest friend Jason, directly in the living room of his home.
In the video, which is presently causing noise via social media, it demonstrated when the man, guessed to be her better half got access into the home and captured them, his wife other and Jason his closest companion.

The man, immediately approached the spouse for a divorce, taking note of that he is completely finished with the marriage and he is not, at this point interested any longer.

Watch the video underneath:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DoUBpoCGVCg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DoUBpoCGVCg</a>

Posted: at 22-11-2020 07:25 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 22-11-2020 07:37 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 22-11-2020 07:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 22-11-2020 09:14 PM (3 years ago)
Some women no get shame,u get husband still dey phyuk for outside...Are u a dog?
That's why am finding it so difficult to get married,cos me I get hot temper so,make I no go use vex murder person pikin.... Sad
Posted: at 22-11-2020 09:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 22-11-2020 10:25 PM (3 years ago)
Worst than catching a dog mating! Shame! Why do people we trust always backstab?
Posted: at 22-11-2020 10:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-11-2020 01:28 AM (3 years ago)
why u dey beg her to sign the divorce papers.. come man she must sign am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-11-2020 01:28 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- musleh247 at 23-11-2020 02:36 AM (3 years ago)
Old news
Posted: at 23-11-2020 02:36 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 23-11-2020 04:43 AM (3 years ago)
Pure maturity by this gentle man  Cool
Posted: at 23-11-2020 04:43 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- huskyvoice at 23-11-2020 04:59 AM (3 years ago)
 VERY OLD VIDEO SEN THIS VIDEO MANY YEARS BACK STALE NEWS BUT THE MAN BEHVED VERY MATURED CLASSIC STYLE
Posted: at 23-11-2020 04:59 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 23-11-2020 08:39 AM (3 years ago)
Old video. Old news.
Posted: at 23-11-2020 08:39 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ufidottir at 14-01-2021 05:55 PM (3 years ago)
My goodness, marrying a good girl is such a beautiful idea. Then you won't need any divorce at all. Actually I would really love to date a celebrity with this purpose, but I realize that I am just nobody. I can't get it, man. Why don't I just use https://datingseeks.com/best-international-dating-sites/ instead or something like this when I need to date a girl internationally. Although I hope I will have to solve my knot with a wife first. Nobody will forgive an adultery. I really must do it soonest.
Posted: at 14-01-2021 05:55 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie