Not that bad as long as you got what she was putting across. English is not our first language therefore, it is nonsense to laugh at some one for making mistakes. I argue you brothers and sisters to support one another as we strive for a better future. Our mother tongue has an important role in our being. Reply
i hope she make this kind of mistake last time she travel outside the conutry Reply
Grammar, Grammar, Grammar no bi moni; Grammar, Grammar, Grammar no bi my language.....Shina Peters sing am! But wait a minute, which kind language she used when she challenged Amaechi for Pitaqua? Madam abeg fire on....Who no like make he comot for road, after all is not too late to go back to school... Reply
Leave her alone jor...she could only express herself well in pidgin coz she's used to it. Reply
pls live that to her man child abi? Reply
Mistake is for everybody except the Almighty God. Reply
jajajaj, hello brothers, why do u blame the first lady Replywhile the former first ladies we ever had did the same, english is not our language,a bi make she nak igbo thats her mother language
na so she dey i know her no this time self, she dey do this kind of fuk done.............................................................................. Reply
i think say na only me the observe am ooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Let madam spoke anyhow, money is spaking. If my mother had such a privilege in her life time, she would spoken. Reply
what is important is that she is able to pass her message to the people. Reply![]()
i beg leave d woman alone. na pple like u dey make our president them dey leave d woman weh follow dem suffer go marry anoda woman weh fit speak good english so dat she no go speak blunder wen she wan make speech. abeg i give our presido 50 gbosas for making her d first lady. Reply
hmm d lady try sha, pidgin here and there is okay how we go know say she's frm 9ja proper Reply
This is purely irrelevant! Please fill us up with better information and news. Dont cheapen this site please!!! Reply
Kudos to the first lady... pls my naija people make una encourage this woman at least she tak something wey you & i fit to hear and understand. Reply
she don try at least English is not her mother tongue, so let her speak it the she likes. Reply
u na think sa to speak english na beans? if na beans make the british people way introduce to us speak pirgin english. Replybye the way no body is perfect, our i be any of u perfect.If na me a go make native language dey compulsory for our institution. i beg make u na free our first ladies.
Am fully in support of 'seadam' because , if pigin is our national language whites will find it very difficult to fold their mouth in order to speak like naija . My dear people. let us put hands together to support whoever that God made to be our leader even if the person don't know how to do it , pray for the person to learn it and not abusing the person in FACEBOOK.NETLOG,NAIJAPALS , YAHOO ETC is not good at all . You don't know how that persons background looks like before being on that sit . God bless you all as we put hands together to make our country great like other country not to wash our cloths outside our place. ReplyThanks for your understanding and don't forget to pray always. God bless you all. Amen.
Please have little patience with her , soon she will be great in speaking not good English but queens English. bye. Reply