lollllllllll Reply
am very sure aren't better off......... Reply![]()
To be honest.As the first lady she have to speak good english or stay at home to make lunch for the family. ReplyNot going about disgracing the nation. Na force to show urself? Who know why she was not welcome by the first lady Mrs Obama in America.Please get ur self a teacher abeg.
Its serious oooooooooooo I think the Presidency should work on her Grammar I think Nigeria already has enough Image problem than to add another one Reply
why dont Mrs. President go 4 English polishing? T B Joshua did it and is better off now. Reply
I like her style she believes in herself...nobody is perfect and by God's grace she has excelled in her world. God has greatly exalted her above her fellows now and millions of years to come. So, English or no english she is a good mother and we must thank for her life and family. Wishing her the best in life cos truly she is a mother...take it or u leave it. Reply
Quote from: agchris on 20-10-2010 11:20 AM why dont Mrs. President go 4 English polishing? T B Joshua did it and is better off now. AM CAPABLE OF TALKING HER ON ENGLISH LANGUAGE IN HER ROOM PROVIDED OGA NO GO DEY... SHE WILL LEARN BETTER IN SUCH ATMOSPHERE
Quote from: Ehigie1 on 20-10-2010 10:18 AM To be honest.As the first lady she have to speak good english or stay at home to make lunch for the family. Not going about disgracing the nation. Na force to show urself? Who know why she was not welcome by the first lady Mrs Obama in America.Please get ur self a teacher abeg. I agree 100%
Its a pity that the first lady makes such mixtakes truly. English is not her language but thats why we have education. Or is she 'Uneducated?' Reply
no body is perfect, so let us not condemn anybody here abegooo Reply
hey MR ENGLISH,you r good in noticing pple's mistake.have u checked urs.remove the speck in ur eyes first b4 u see the log in ur brother's eye.u shuld hv some respect. Reply
Is there any perfect humanbeing? what ever your answer is. All what i know try to identify your error before assessing other. Reply
To be honest, any person representing a country must have a good command of English, so why the exception if she is the first lady Reply
Quote from: Ehigie1 on 20-10-2010 10:18 AM To be honest.As the first lady she have to speak good english or stay at home to make lunch for the family. Not going about disgracing the nation. Na force to show urself? Who know why she was not welcome by the first lady Mrs Obama in America.Please get ur self a teacher abeg. good advise so
Quote from: Rafi on 20-10-2010 11:07 AM Its serious oooooooooooo I think the Presidency should work on her Grammar I think Nigeria already has enough Image problem than to add another one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: agchris on 20-10-2010 11:20 AM why dont Mrs. President go 4 English polishing? T B Joshua did it and is better off now. how was T B JOSHUA,s english before???
You are stupid, is speaking good english an achievement. Chinese English is the poorest, yet they are once of the most sucessful country in the world. ReplyFirst lady has achieved Die english language. I am proud to be a yoruba man You just die with your mediocrity.
u know that eng is not our mother's tongue. do u even know how to speak it well. Reply