Quote from: moniconyez on 10-11-2010 09:47 AM S.U.C.K.E.R...................... as i am sucking the wh*re you call your mother ? idiot
Is obvious that you got no mother nor father, So i cant continue such silly conversation with such a looser Reply
Y are sounding like this.u have no respect for urself,u earn respect u dont deserve it.u cant just come up here to use abusing language,respect urself we are too big 4 this. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-11-2010 10:01 AM Is obvious that you got no mother nor father, So i cant continue such silly conversation with such a looser [/quote you are noting ban animal , and you are just too low and small to me , get me some oone more reasonable from your useless family so , idiot
guy mind the language u use on air Reply
My brother just go back lil bit u will see how abusive that boy is,,,,,,,,,,every one on this forum know him as that . Just go back lil bit and u will see how he attacked me without no reason. peace Reply
how do we show maturity?does these u guys doing here show any atom of maturity.i'm disappointed. Reply
Quote from: promzyobiora on 10-11-2010 10:17 AM how do we show maturity?does these u guys doing here show any atom of maturity.i'm disappointed. My brother just go back lil bit u will see how abusive that boy is,,,,,,,,,,every one on this forum know him as that . Just go back lil bit and u will see how he attacked me without no reason. Peace&Love
Quote from: promzyobiora on 10-11-2010 10:22 AM how do we show maturity?does these u guys doing here show any atom of maturity.i'm disappointed. ALSO CLICK THIS ONE TOO AND SEE FOR YOUR SEL HOW HE STARTDED ABUSING ME FOR NO JUST CAUSE.........START FROM PAGE 141.......... http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/index.php/?topic=17624.new;topicseen#new
Quote from: promzyobiora on 10-11-2010 10:10 AM guy mind the language u use on air and what is your bloody business with that ? i have every right to reply or keep quite on an abuisive on me , but i will choose to reply , no matter who , and thats just that , you should as well mind your language too
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-11-2010 10:26 AM Quote from: promzyobiora on 10-11-2010 10:17 AM how do we show maturity?does these u guys doing here show any atom of maturity.i'm disappointed. My brother just go back lil bit u will see how abusive that boy is,,,,,,,,,,every one on this forum know him as that . Just go back lil bit and u will see how he attacked me without no reason. Peace&Love you are mad , idiot who do you address as that boy ? do you ever have an elder at all ? charity always begin at home , animal
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-11-2010 10:35 AM Quote from: promzyobiora on 10-11-2010 10:22 AM how do we show maturity?does these u guys doing here show any atom of maturity.i'm disappointed. ALSO CLICK THIS ONE TOO AND SEE FOR YOUR SEL HOW HE STARTDED ABUSING ME FOR NO JUST CAUSE.........START FROM PAGE 141.......... http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/index.php/?topic=17624.new;topicseen#new its just a matter of common sense , so let him or her that has the common sense read now and see who will actually be blamed
May God forgive you o. Haha Reply
Wetin be your own na bros. No be her fault sey she no understand English. It's because of the Nigeria education situation. Reply
ok Reply