![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
where are all the travelers in this forum? Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
I think this question is to be answered by our Federal Government ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
lol Reply![]()
well yes... but i like some of our cultures and food Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
The reason why it's so difficult for we as africans to travel to Europe;..... one it's bcs if they(Europeans) give us Africans just a mile we will take yards.....they are well organised unlike here in Africa....4 instance if u want to travel to any of this European countries right at the embassy u will have to present certain document to show that u can take care of urself when u get there and not to go there and start rooming about on the street....and as for why it's easy for the Europeans to come over to Africa.......bcs most of the Europeans u see in Africa today they are here for tourism or in business trip they(europeans)dont just travel they always travel 4 a very good reason and b4 they travel they make sure that they have enough that will last time for their stay where ever they go....unlike African that travels without any savings......i personally have traveled not less than six african country i've seen alot of Africans got stocked in most places with no where to stay no money to eat or even money to go back to where ever there where coming from.....and in most cases they end up in crime....things like rubbbery.drugs name it Replyi would have loved to say more but i guess i have to stop here....
its almost as difficult for the europeans to come to africa if not more difficult as when we africans want to go to europe Reply
no comment ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
I didnt read Reply
eving if i am not in my country but i am in africa and i am happy here i cant go to europe just like that i must go 4something Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 17-10-2010 12:43 AM The reason why it's so difficult for we as africans to travel to Europe;..... one it's bcs if they(Europeans) give us Africans just a mile we will take yards.....they are well organised unlike here in Africa....4 instance if u want to travel to any of this European countries right at the embassy u will have to present certain document to show that u can take care of urself when u get there and not to go there and start rooming about on the street....and as for why it's easy for the Europeans to come over to Africa.......bcs most of the Europeans u see in Africa today they are here for tourism or in business trip they(europeans)dont just travel they always travel 4 a very good reason and b4 they travel they make sure that they have enough that will last time for their stay where ever they go....unlike African that travels without any savings......i personally have traveled not less than six african country i've seen alot of Africans got stocked in most places with no where to stay no money to eat or even money to go back to where ever there where coming from.....and in most cases they end up in crime....things like rubbbery.drugs name it I couldnt agree less...i would have loved to say more but i guess i have to stop here.... We Africans lack organization, we lack selflessness, responsibility and discipline. We are lawless and disorderly. Our leaders are fill to the brim with mediocrity, unproductive and lacks positive creativity. I have lived in many African countries, is all the same. Lawlessness, disorder...darkly black unruly attitude... The Europeans plan things for the future generation, They obey and keep their laws and the future generation only improve and modify on the existing law to suit the times and the future. WE...huh... we like to eat and die today...We live for the moment...The most damning thing is how we deceive ourselves with religion and neglect our individual responsibility and disciple...It breaks my heart... :'(
the fact: europe is far better than africa. Replyi don talk am. if una vex na una toro.
Quote from: Michro on 16-10-2010 09:28 PM I think this question is to be answered by our Federal Government YEs na They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
I said yes europ is much more better than Africa. Poster u said u've travel 9 good countries in euro just like me and ur are asking this question. That means u did not learnt any thing from ur past trips. (1) Technology which Africans dont have. 2) their ways of reasňing etc. We are just learning from them remember. Reply
I wouldnt say that Europe is better then Africa, becs Replywe realy have our flaws in the system, beliv wht i tell u.... For example, u dont hav to worry ursef abt too much bills, here every day we fear to open d mailbox.... We pay for everytin
Quote from: travolta2812 on 16-10-2010 08:33 PM i need a good comparison between europe and africa,i have being to 13 african countries and 9 europian countris,but i realised africans want some things in europe and europians love going to africa for some things,but why is it hard to come africa to europe than to go to africa from europe? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this ur question na make u ask mama Africa and queen Elisabeth....okay
i love dis question.it bc of d Government of africa make ox look dat d europians is better dan us,but to me africa is d best Reply
passing............ Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 17-10-2010 12:32 PM passing............ i saw u
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-10-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 17-10-2010 12:32 PM passing............ i saw unope u didnt see me
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland