Quote from: tyabo on 18-10-2010 09:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 08:55 PM Wat's the big deal?.If its late,then he's staying at my place.Hmmmm its upto you both,if you really want to "go there".If you dont want to "go there",then try to control yourselves. nd where r u talkin about here cuz am lost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 09:06 PM Quote from: tyabo on 18-10-2010 09:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 08:55 PM Wat's the big deal?.If its late,then he's staying at my place.Hmmmm its upto you both,if you really want to "go there".If you dont want to "go there",then try to control yourselves. nd where r u talkin about here cuz am lost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 09:06 PM Quote from: tyabo on 18-10-2010 09:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 08:55 PM Wat's the big deal?.If its late,then he's staying at my place.Hmmmm its upto you both,if you really want to "go there".If you dont want to "go there",then try to control yourselves. nd where r u talkin about here cuz am lost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But "Going There" for No be Bad Idea ooo ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
E mean say the guy get plan... ReplyI Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
![]() I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
yes oooh d guy must get plan Reply
Na him babe na,anyhow dem wan do am,e concern dem. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: esonu on 18-10-2010 05:27 PM PALS DO U THINK IT IS WISE FOR A GUY TO VISIT HIS BABE AND PASS A NIGHT OVER THERE? it's neither right nor wrong.
Quote from: tyabo on 18-10-2010 09:09 PM Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 09:06 PM Quote from: tyabo on 18-10-2010 09:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 08:55 PM Wat's the big deal?.If its late,then he's staying at my place.Hmmmm its upto you both,if you really want to "go there".If you dont want to "go there",then try to control yourselves. nd where r u talkin about here cuz am lost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I have done dat many times poster Reply![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 18-10-2010 09:22 PM Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 09:06 PM Quote from: tyabo on 18-10-2010 09:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 08:55 PM Wat's the big deal?.If its late,then he's staying at my place.Hmmmm its upto you both,if you really want to "go there".If you dont want to "go there",then try to control yourselves. nd where r u talkin about here cuz am lost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But "Going There" for No be Bad Idea ooo ![]() ![]()
Hun Replybut she can spend a nite in my house
Alreadyin her room Reply
Wise or Ideal? anyway it depend on the level of the relationship and the distance Reply
Is not ideal 4 a guy to pass a night at his girlfriend's place. Reply
IF SLEEP CATCH ME DIA, I SLEEP.. BT I NO GO GREE HIM TOUCH ME OOO ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
reading Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
It doesnt matter,passing a nite in one's girl's house is not an issue that we can make us bat an eyelid .But on the condition that it's not in your girl's family house.If the girl is staying on her own,it's fine.We need to exorcize our mind from from the aura of the african's men's superiority over women. Reply
What is there in passing the night ? After all , What u will do at night , you can equally do during the day Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".