This is to let you know that as the Dean of faculty of jokes and oduology, on behalf of myself and my family, I wish to proceed
on my annual sabbatical leave.
All my fans in Nigeria will have the priviledge of seeing me live between 25th of December to 15th of February where I will be available to sign some autographs !!!!!!
I love you all...
14_Inches
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
femaadinho at 18-10-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) (m)
dey decieve ur self!
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
14_Inches_Long at 20-10-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: federico on 20-10-2010 02:21 AM
14:14 last time you come na my car u use and u nearly finish my small bar..dis time me nor dey house ohh....
See this ungrateful pal, so na ya car only I borrow and you still dey complain, ok to make my trip this time memorable to you, na ya wife I go borrow!!!!!!
14_Inches
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
14_Inches_Long at 20-10-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) (m)
This is a privileged info and it is only meant only for all my female pals/admirers!!!! All jealous and bad belle pals, please pretend as if you did not see this instead of giving ya sef high blood pressure!!!!
14_inches
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
federico at 21-10-2010 02:28 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 20-10-2010 03:39 PM
14:14 last time you come na my car u use and u nearly finish my small bar..dis time me nor dey house ohh....
See this ungrateful pal, so na ya car only I borrow and you still dey complain, ok to make my trip this time memorable to you, na ya wife I go borrow!!!!!!
14_Inches
Na ur sister i marry....lol
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
14_Inches_Long at 22-10-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: federico on 21-10-2010 02:28 AM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 20-10-2010 03:39 PM
14_Inches
Na ur sister i marry....lol
In that case, I release you
But he never finish there !!!!
Well pals, when I said autograph, I didnt meant on paper !!!!!!! Aaaahhhhaaaah, What do you fink Your guess is as good as mine !!!! ooohh No that is not what I meant !!!!
I am really disappointed in you and and am sure your mother would be tooo cos you have a dirty mind !!!!
Well all my ladies pals/admirers are welcome to the workshop in Lagos !!!
14_Inches
Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
qunodinga at 6-11-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 18-10-2010 08:12 PM
Hi pals,
This is to let you know that as the Dean of faculty of jokes and oduology, on behalf of myself and my family, I wish to proceed
All my fans in Nigeria will have the priviledge of seeing me live between 25th of December to 15th of February where I will be available to sign some autographs !!!!!!
I love you all...
14_Inches
. I go dey ther..but xpect me on 16th Feb
Posted: at 6-11-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
14_Inches_Long at 17-11-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: qunodinga on 6-11-2010 08:53 AM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 18-10-2010 08:12 PM
Hi pals,
I love you all...
14_Inches
. I go dey ther..but xpect me on 16th Feb
Neva mind, I will wait for you.
14_Inches
Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
14_Inches_Long at 17-11-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: xter on 6-11-2010 09:34 AM
Oga 14
I fear u now ooooo
Why you go fear me?? I dey use cutlass or razor, no be the thing wey God give me I dey use?? I no dey user shovel or digger, na the sumtin wey baba God provided.
So no shaking.
14_Inches
Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac