I slept with an EX (Page 4)

Date: 19-10-2010 12:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: Yemic julie (twistingangel)
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- sophiebaby at 19-10-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
sleeping beri beri

Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 19-10-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on 19-10-2010 01:53 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 19-10-2010 11:28 AM
Just keep sleeping with ur ex whenever he's in lagos okay fool

i agree with you eddybabs am surprise at the babe becos she is heading for destruction. hw can she do that?

Yes babe she is
Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 19-10-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
I can't understand, the problem with  ur ex is that he sleeps around. You just confirm that you also sleep around. Isn't that a wonderful match for a couple?
Pls, allow the that caring guy ALONE. My daughter needs him more than you do!!!
Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Incentia at 19-10-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Hahaha r u arrangn a guy 4 ur daughter?wat if she dislikes him?.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 19-10-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
@poster, i'm ur ex's friend and i live in warri plz come and sleep with me.Seriously u shudn't have done dat cos u just made him(ex) believe dat he still has a strong hold on u.Don't make urself so cheap again.

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 19-10-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
Okies

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 19-10-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: twistingangel on 19-10-2010 12:43 AM
I slept with my Ex boyfriend on saturday. after two years of seperation , he called to inform me that he was in Lagos and I jumped right into bed with him again. I have never slept with two guys at once in my life.Although its being months that i had it with my boyfriend yet I was contended until my Ex came on saturday. He's now begging me to return. I really do love him more than the one I am with right now but He flirt alot and my boyfriend is very caring. What do I do now?

Hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 19-10-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
@poster,,,, dont go 4 dat ur ex he is nt worthy of having u... make sure u re faithful 2 ur present guy since he is luving & caring nd never cheat on him again... u try 4 confessing in d 1st place.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 19-10-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
U stil get mind post am!
I go go cal ur new boyfriend make him come see wetin him sugarbanana dey post!

Posted: at 19-10-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Incentia at 19-10-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
Hahahaaa
Posted: at 19-10-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 19-10-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
I slept with my Ex boyfriend on saturday. after two years of seperation , he called to inform me that he was in Lagos and I jumped right into bed with him again. I have never slept with two guys at once in my life.Although its being months that i had it with my boyfriend yet I was contended until my Ex came on saturday. He's now begging me to return. I really do love him more than the one I am with right now but He flirt alot and my boyfriend is very caring. What do I do now?

u lost d plot madam by jumping straight to bed wit him on d first call....bravo!
u were so fast to cheat on ur caring bf after not hving done it wit him 4 months according to u, bt u didn't hesitate to frolic wit ur ex on d first whistle nd  wit no remorse to wot u did to d poor guy.

u can as well release d poor guy to look for someone better!
i think he deserves better....nd mind u, u no longer hv d moral right to complain if u r cheated upon in future.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bibismall at 19-10-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
how can someone who left u come back and u jump right into his bed. do u know wat he has been up to? do u know where he has been? do u know who he has been wif?  Wat u just did just shows dat ur cheap, ur not in control of ur emotions and its possible wat u lik in him is the way he ***ks u. U want to throw away some one who cares for u and runaway wif someone who does not have plans for u,  by the way, wat makes u think he wont leave again? What a shame!!!

hmmmmmm, i would give anything to be wif a man who will love and care for me not one whos future wif me is not certain.

Posted: at 19-10-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 19-10-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
E dey Happen

Posted: at 19-10-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 19-10-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
I'm just overghasted & flabberwhelmed!

Posted: at 19-10-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 19-10-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
Look...let me be frank with u.to me u didnt love dis present guy at first.if u did, it want be easy 4 u to love another not to talk of ur EX. The most rediculos part is that, u presented urselp cheaply by jumping to bed with him.what self respect remains?u better rethink so u dont regret ur actions.its about ur future and ur happiness...ur life is in ur hands...as u lay ur bed so u lie on it...
Posted: at 19-10-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 19-10-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)

go back to ur ex...
flirtin' is nothin'...so long as he only flirts nd not be tryin' to get with d oda girls segxwally...
it's obvious ur ex is better dan ur present, u know wat i mean... Wink
Posted: at 19-10-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 20-10-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
So u can do dat ,sweet...?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
A very good example of why you should never trust your partner. You can love your partner BUT do not ever trust them.

Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-10-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
Some gals are brainless sha

Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
You dis girl sef... You need a dirty slap for doing such a thing. Who gave you LIVER to cheat on that good man. Abi na the LIVER of another Penis?

Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

5. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)