I slept with an EX (Page 6)

Date: 19-10-2010 12:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: Yemic julie (twistingangel)
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
She to quick to forget the reasons ............................ going back to her excreta like dogs

Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 20-10-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
Going to Lagos to sleep with my ex
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-10-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 20-10-2010 10:40 AM
No u wont !  Angry
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 20-10-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-10-2010 10:41 AM
No u wont !  Angry

Okay going to Manchester to sleep with my ex. Cos I can go to Lagos now it's too far.lol
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 20-10-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
Laughing...
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ahuekwe at 20-10-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Choice is urs
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kethey at 20-10-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
Out of?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 20-10-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
Out of?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-10-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 20-10-2010 10:45 AM
No u wont !  Angry

Okay going to Manchester to sleep with my ex. Cos I can go to Lagos now it's too far.lol
u r not goin !!  Angry
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 20-10-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: twistingangel on 19-10-2010 12:43 AM
I slept with my Ex boyfriend on saturday. after two years of seperation , he called to inform me that he was in Lagos and I jumped right into bed with him again. I have never slept with two guys at once in my life.Although its being months that i had it with my boyfriend yet I was contended until my Ex came on saturday. He's now begging me to return. I really do love him more than the one I am with right now but He flirt alot and my boyfriend is very caring. What do I do now?

Hmmmm, sounds like one night stand for me, I know you ladies got plenty Love, Una Love no dey finish, see white turn white, see black turn black, see Pink and still love Pink.... U have cheated on yr caring Boyfriend for nothing.

Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 20-10-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Interesting...
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 20-10-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-10-2010 11:35 AM
Quote from: eddybabs on 20-10-2010 10:45 AM
No u wont !  Angry

u r not goin !!  Angry

I'm going cos my flight is leaving soon only if u have to power to cancel the flight from Glasgow to Manchester now. Okay
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-10-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
so there is nottin else i can do to keep u here ??
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-10-2010 11:44 AM
so there is nottin else i can do to keep u here ??

invite his ex instead  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-10-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
heheeeee yea okay, and i go invite d current one too  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeffrey4u at 20-10-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: twistingangel on 19-10-2010 12:43 AM
I slept with my Ex boyfriend on saturday. after two years of seperation , he called to inform me that he was in Lagos and I jumped right into bed with him again. I have never slept with two guys at once in my life.Although its being months that i had it with my boyfriend yet I was contended until my Ex came on saturday. He's now begging me to return. I really do love him more than the one I am with right now but He flirt alot and my boyfriend is very caring. What do I do now?

ask urself these question
Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-10-2010 11:47 AM
heheeeee yea okay, and i go invite d current one too  Grin Grin Grin

so na fight you wan cause ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 20-10-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 20-10-2010 10:48 AM
Laughing...
small small o

Posted: at 20-10-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 20-10-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 20-10-2010 06:52 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-10-2010 12:31 AM
Quote from: kethey on 20-10-2010 12:24 AM
Can u marry who u dont trust?
Yes, I can. The only person that is to be trusted is God. Sorry I love my wife but i do not trust her just because she is HUMAN and HUMANS tend to be fragile.
U get sense. I dnt evn trust masef.

Then Build yurself

Posted: at 20-10-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kethey at 20-10-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Thanks 4 dat kenee...
Posted: at 20-10-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10