Nengi Congratulates 1st Class Graduate, Ebizi Eradiri Who Replaced Her As Face Of Bayelsa Girl

Date: 12-01-2021 7:35 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-01-2021 07:35 PM (3 years ago)

Rebecca Nengi Thompson of BBNaija season 5 has congratulated the first class law graduate, Ebizi Blessing Eradiri, who replaced her as the face of Bayelsa Girl Child.
The reality TV star took to her Twitter page on Tuesday, January 12, 2021, where she praised and congratulated Eradiri.

"Congratulations to Barr. Ebizi Eradiri. It's amazing how you were able to pull that thru! Special thanks to my Governor for also finding her worthy for the honour. It is without doubt that we will both work together to see how we can front for a better welfare for the Girl child," she tweeted

Nengi's tweet is coming barely 24 hours after the Bayelsa state governor, Duoye Diri appointed Eradiri as the new face of the Bayelsa Girl Child.

It would be recalled that Nengi was appointed the same position back in November 2020.

Posted: at 12-01-2021 07:35 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-01-2021 10:17 PM (3 years ago)
why won't she be able to pull am thru!! no be all woman dey think of dick dick like you
Posted: at 12-01-2021 10:17 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master