“It’s Not About “Talk Talk Talk” Ask Yourself “Am I making any sense” – Tacha

Date: 20-02-2021 9:21 am (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 20-02-2021 09:21 AM (3 years ago)

Reality TV star cum entrepreneur, Natacha Akide alias Tacha, has offered some words of advice to her followers on Twitter.

Tacha advised people to stop meddling in affairs of others so that their lives would be better.

In her words;

“People need to start minding their business! It’ll help them..
Your opinion is not needed on a lot of things, sometimes all you got to do is grab the nearest tooth brush! Brush up and Shut UP.

“It’s not about “Talk Talk Talk” ask yourself “Am I making any sense”??”

See the tweet below:

Posted: at 20-02-2021 09:21 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jema79 at 20-02-2021 09:31 AM (3 years ago)
Ok.My Queen i heard you...So even to see somebody Marry her friend Ex Hubby..I must not  talk?
Posted: at 20-02-2021 09:31 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 20-02-2021 10:56 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: jema79 on 20-02-2021 09:31 AM
Ok.My Queen i heard you...So even to see somebody Marry her friend Ex Hubby..I must not  talk?

why you won talk? see this life easy well well.. are they siblings? so make everybody dey marry dey go
Posted: at 20-02-2021 10:56 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master