what has that got to do with me.
wat a senseless post

so u dey notice
he own no past senseless post

you are right baby, i think that just wat we gonna name him SENSELESS MAN (MAKE SENSE now)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 29-10-2010 03:09 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 28-10-2010 10:26 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-10-2010 12:35 PM Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2010 11:31 AM poster what has that got to do with me. wat a senseless post ![]() ![]() ![]() so u dey notice he own no past senseless post ![]() ![]() ![]() you are right baby, i think that just wat we gonna name him SENSELESS MAN (MAKE SENSE now) A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
COVER YOUR MOUTH JARE!. ReplyIf them tell you say E fit happen for a whole ITALY you go beleive. Na lie JARE. Even for naija, E NO FIT WORK, talk less of w hole ITALY the hustlers field. Dear POSTER, go sleep.
Yea Is Really Good Most Women Promot Sex/and Corrupt the Envns Reply
dis no really mena anything and e fit no even change anything abeg ReplyFly or Die Jumping
MY FEOFLE Replythis news no go affect the economy. All my Igbobrodas go begin Import the rejected Mini Skirts to nija Good news for my igbo Vrodas
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bros who talk say it cannot happen, for it can......... somtim back in Lagos wen dey say nobody should put on dunlop slippers.....nobody could put it on or is it when girls were being harrassed for puttin on undecent cloth....girls dey dress weller so what can't be done.....nothin i believe A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
u way dey talk, i be lyk say we go give u name too.......oooooooooo...... Dat one na 4 only Lagos, we day talk abt d whole Ninja. U self go sleep, i see say sleep day catch u abeg go, no body go disturb u. (Preacher, preach 4 me well..... well....oooooooo...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
honestly is possible Replyfor dat kind to happen in Lagos (centre of excellence....) is absolutely possible to happen even in the whole world A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Men una sorryooooooo, those open bottoms, no be for una. Make I laugh ha ha ha ha ha. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-10-2010 02:05 PM wat of d women who just like miniskirt not wit d intention to tempt anybody ? If u are indoors its okay but what is ur intention if you parade yourself in public places, barely covering wildly swinging ass if not that u are game for the taking?
wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass Replybut i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody! it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want...
Quote from: Salahud on 27-10-2010 12:20 PM That will be nice. how I wish our leaders will implement such law one day so as to delver from this ladies that are harassing us segxwally, in the office, market, street, every were. whow, that harassment is just because u have such thoughts "u enjoy seeing so u loose ur senses" close ur eyes and u will realise that mini-skirts or not ur out ![]()
Ok ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 07:50 AM wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody! it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want... What you do with your body in the privacy of your room or house is your business but how you flaunt it in the public is a public matter.
If that can work it will be very nice and i know that other European contries will follow suit if it works in Italy Reply
passing Reply
lol no be this time Reply
Quote from: livingday on 30-10-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 07:50 AM wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody! it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want... What you do with your body in the privacy of your room or house is your business but how you flaunt it in the public is a public matter.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: livingday on 30-10-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 07:50 AM wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody! it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want... What you do with your body in the privacy of your room or house is your business but how you flaunt it in the public is a public matter. Like say u dey move the goal post. We are not talking about legs! It is the exposed hot-pants showing half of her rounded buttocks that is the gist. A woman dressed like that in public will turn heads. This is what we see every summer in Europe. What do you say?
Cool.......... Reply