7 Year Old Nigerian Girl In Secondary School. (Page 6)

Date: 26-10-2010 4:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kelly
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- donuche at 30-10-2010 04:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jorjou on 28-10-2010 11:32 AM
ehh.......i hope she doesn't turn out to be an islamic terrorist in the end..........................this is how they all started.......i'm just saying

i follow pray and hope like that too.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 04:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 30-10-2010 04:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 12:38 PM
Haba this is Bery bery god my vroda, this small finkin don go secondary school. when i dey seben years I still dey por kano the pollow Nama!!!!!!

yess na true because i know then.olodo rapata
Posted: at 30-10-2010 04:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 30-10-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
All dis one na witch na.

Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 30-10-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
You mean that she did not attended primary school?
Posted: at 30-10-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 30-10-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esoo on 30-10-2010 10:46 AM

According to the story, she attended primary school when she was 2! This is not true! When she was 3 years? It is stretching belief to its elastic limit! Even in Europe or USA 3 & 4 years old are still in the nursery. You have to be at least 5 years to attend primary school. How can one explain the objective of primary school education to a 2 or 3 years old with feeding bottle dangling from her mouth? Left among her classmates who were probably 6 years of age she would be lost for words. If she received private education then its possible, but to say she attended primary school at age 2 or 3 is playing on our intelligence.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 30-10-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Wow
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DVgal on 28-10-2010 10:59 AM
My mouth is still open

you better close it before the fly will starts flying inn
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jorjou on 28-10-2010 11:32 AM
ehh.......i hope she doesn't turn out to be an islamic terrorist in the end..........................this is how they all started.......i'm just saying

you are mad really , and you might not be cured from that your madbess so , an idiot
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 29-10-2010 04:50 AM
very nice.... i also finished SS3 at the age of 15.   so am not really surprise about this....lol

she will be finishing her SS3 let say 11 or at most 12yrs
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goldcircle on 29-10-2010 11:14 AM
hmmm una stii the talk this matter?

I hear say the girl in question has gone mad!!!!!!
GOD will forbid bad things for that little girl ,and whosoever wish her so , he or she will surely ends up his or her life that way GOD willing
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ojobaba on 29-10-2010 05:50 PM
@ 7 whaooooooo dats the hand work of God

o yes
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 30-10-2010 03:47 AM
Quote from: goldcircle on 29-10-2010 11:34 AM
MissyBarbie
 vist www.punchontheweb.com

Nothing like that on the punch!

yes  you are right , those are the real mad , those who wished bad for the little girl , the real enemy of progress
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 30-10-2010 12:08 PM
Quote from: esoo on 30-10-2010 10:46 AM

According to the story, she attended primary school when she was 2! This is not true! When she was 3 years? It is stretching belief to its elastic limit! Even in Europe or USA 3 & 4 years old are still in the nursery. You have to be at least 5 years to attend primary school. How can one explain the objective of primary school education to a 2 or 3 years old with feeding bottle dangling from her mouth? Left among her classmates who were probably 6 years of age she would be lost for words. If she received private education then its possible, but to say she attended primary school at age 2 or 3 is playing on our intelligence.
\

that is in europe or USA , what is not possible there is so possible here, since there is always first time in every thing, GOD made it happen and  it so happened right here in nigeria ,
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Hartittybaby at 30-10-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
woo nice one girl jus kip it up
Posted: at 30-10-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- austinejessica at 1-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
waooooooooooooooooooooo what a gift from god
Posted: at 1-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-11-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
from the GOD and not god
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nkver at 1-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
keep it up. pray that the Almighty Allah continue to strengthen her as she moves forward
Posted: at 1-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smilyng at 1-11-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
i think it is GODs doing and he is marvelous in her sight dat is all i can say for now
Posted: at 1-11-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-11-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nkver on  1-11-2010 01:48 PM
keep it up. pray that the Almighty Allah continue to strengthen her as she moves forward

Amin
Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- adejuwon at 1-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
keep it up little angel and a rare gem nothing go do you
Posted: at 1-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8