you never talk am ooooo Xter.....na preamble u still dey soooo
Quote from: xter on 1-11-2010 11:59 AM D most romantic thing i did was...........hmmmmm.......i think i did something hmmmmmmmm you never talk am ooooo Xter.....na preamble u still dey soooo A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
d most romatic thing i ve done ?guest u dont want to no...ok nofing much i sleept wit 3 sisthers nd there mum is after me bey shold i fire down? Reply
lolllllllll Reply
Quote from: ihunwo on 1-11-2010 04:01 PM d most romatic thing i ve done ?guest u dont want to no...ok nofing much i sleept wit 3 sisthers nd there mum is after me bey shold i fire down? you called it romantic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() indeed romantic.......u dey play wit fire A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
call u a bitch Reply
Quote from: princemech on 27-10-2010 04:57 PM What's the most romantic thing you've ever done, The sexiest thing you've ever done? none of bizness wat a senseless post
Quote from: moniconyez on 1-11-2010 02:48 PM Chairman i hail ooooooooo chairman i follow Moniconyez dey hail u oooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
talk your talk. Reply
is to open my eyes nd kiss d one i love Reply
i hear u ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I SLEPT IN D SAME THE SAME RM WIT MY GIRL'S PET.ISN'T THT ROMNTIC. Reply
THE most romantic moment was wen i was playing football and table tenis, and bas.....lol Replyare dis experiences really romantic?
After one week of meeting this guy when I was 18, my elder brother found out. The next day, my brother took me to a garage, paid and the driver to take me straight to my home town. I cried cos I couldn't tell the guy good bye. ReplyThe car was almost approaching the next state. I got out of the car hitch-hiked back to town to see and tell this guy good bye.
So how old are you now? Reply![]()
Ah!!!!!when i freak my baby's G-spot and she was moarning n shouting around de whole house Reply
Well, Sensual massage was what I gave my partner and followed up with some deep sex and make out and she asked for more. Reply
Quote from: princemech on 27-10-2010 05:30 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 27-10-2010 05:22 PM POSTER SAY UR OWN 1ST NOW D most romantic thing i ve done is to make love in d club ![]() lets hear ur then Making Love in the club? is that ROMANTIC ? huh ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: divineproject on 27-10-2010 05:29 PM Honestly, I dont know...........or rather I dont remember........ same here.... THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: clems2die4 on 3-11-2010 03:51 PM Ah!!!!!when i freak my baby's G-spot and she was moarning n shouting around de whole house ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME