D Most Romantic Thing I ve Done Is...... (Page 3)

Date: 27-10-2010 4:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- kazdudu at 28-10-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Him no fit talk she!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mercyilori at 28-10-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
doing it i a car
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- leoblacky at 28-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goldcircle at 28-10-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wonders4 on 27-10-2010 08:52 PM
       But at least he had given me a clue.

The answer had to do with “body language”… and I was determined to figure it out.

Now that I had the idea in my head that men could use body language to attract women, I read through every piece of information I could find on the topic… (which for the most part was a complete waste of time).

I discovered that there was a TON of information available on how to read a woman’s body language (most of it lame)… but almost NOTHING on how to use YOUR OWN body language to make a woman notice you and feel attraction for YOU.

In the end, I wound up having to go to the source. I ultimately had to get the information DIRECTLY by watching guys who were good with women…

I started to pay careful attention to the body language of guys that I knew women went crazy for… I started modeling famous actors and models… and some guys I knew who always had more women than they could handle.

And as I expected… I began to notice some VERY interesting differences in the way these men carried themselves… things that “regular guys” NEVER seemed to do… even accidentally.

PUck you  mother pucker!!!! Did I not zee the tofic bepore I send my quoment?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goldcircle at 28-10-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godfirst1 on 28-10-2010 11:12 AM
licking clits

U zee, the froblem witz licking clits is zathat ip the gil porget to bath or wash bery bery well, my vroda my mouth I go dey smell like pish wey spoil
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doweller at 28-10-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
What I noticed about you guys is your spellings, its just so bad. Many among you don't know how to spell words correctly. Na wa oo, most of u (the guys) were busy pursuing babes in school instead of improving your spelling skills. Please go thro your spellings and make the corrections b4 posting.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goldcircle at 28-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Doweller on 28-10-2010 12:14 PM
What I noticed about you guys is your spellings, its just so bad. Many among you don't know how to spell words correctly. Na wa oo, most of u (the guys) were busy pursuing babes in school instead of improving your spelling skills. Please go thro your spellings and make the corrections b4 posting.

Doweller !!!!! Stof this Qofy and Faste!!!!!! Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetgift at 28-10-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
what do u wan to do with it @poster
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 28-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Doweller on 28-10-2010 12:14 PM

hahahahahahah my sister that guy know what he is doing he can spell very well.....like some aboki people do speak that way too loiz
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 28-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
make a candle light table for two,
dress the table wit foods, fruits and assorted wines,
turn the lights to red, put on a sexy red nighties
fill d aroma with sweet smell of fragrances,
then invite him over for dinner
and the rest is.............
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 28-10-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
I can't remember.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goldcircle at 28-10-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 28-10-2010 12:37 PM
make a candle light table for two,
dress the table wit foods, fruits and assorted wines,
turn the lights to red, put on a sexy red nighties
fill d aroma with sweet smell of fragrances,
then invite him over for dinner
and the rest is.............

Make a acndle light (Vicos we know say NEFA go take Light)
Dress the tabe with Suya and Alomo
why I go dey waste my time por all thes things?
the Pinal KOKO na make the guy carry enter room
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 28-10-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 28-10-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
WAS WEN I DID IT WITH  HIM BEHINDE OUR TOILET IN THE VILLAGE LAST 3YRS DEC.LOlllllllll AM COMIN LET ME GO WEE WEE
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 28-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
huh! i cant remember
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-10-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Commenting on dis post is d most romantic thing i've ever done & will ever do!

Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 28-10-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 28-10-2010 01:32 PM
WAS WEN I DID IT WITH  HIM BEHINDE OUR TOILET IN THE VILLAGE LAST 3YRS DEC.LOlllllllll AM COMIN LET ME GO WEE WEE

hahahahah abeg no forget to carry tissue go ooooh loiz
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 28-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
back of toilet for village?
nawa oo
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- goldcircle at 28-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Eberytime U wan talk better thing u go dey wee wee. I recomend u wear a condom 247 so that u go dey wee ee inside the condom
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 28-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Drinking and looking for.......................the lady that's poluting the whole place with her wee wee
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8