Wife kills husband over loaf of bread (Page 3)

Date: 28-10-2010 10:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- moniconyez at 28-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 12:35 PM
Doweller foint of qorrection, me I no be parmer. I be graduate Kwooo, I go school like U do and this site is a Fuvlic (Public) site so I have  the write to exfress my ofinion whether U like am or I no like am Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Abokana i dey your side walahi, Yes Na fuflic site yeahwaaa, no fody go tell u say make u no fost quiments por here. gwo on my priend.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 28-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 12:40 PM
why ferson go kill ferson beqous of loap of bread Haba!11 this is bery bery bad wallahi

Yes is bery bery bad, why the loap of bread quose wahala?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 28-10-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Yoruba girls with early marriage.

This is clearly a negative effect of early marriage,
the other day, 18-year old girl killed her husband
because of N70, now another 18-year old girl had
killed her husband because of a loaf of bread.

Crisis in Jos, killing of husbands in Lagos!
May God intervene for us.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzjosh at 28-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
i no fit shout, R.I.P Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotsky4rill at 28-10-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
That is why we urge our females to get something doing. Stop expecting a Man to provide all your needs. I f that woman has a Job, she would buy enough food for her child and dam the man. Why fighting over a loaf of bread?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 28-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Wat a careless girl.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elbeetheone at 28-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Source...sun news....na only una ooo.....fake ass story....
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chuka4fun at 28-10-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotsky4rill on 28-10-2010 03:50 PM
That is why we urge our females to get something doing. Stop expecting a Man to provide all your needs. I f that woman has a Job, she would buy enough food for her child and dam the man. Why fighting over a loaf of bread?
you can say that again
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 28-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Why should a girl of 15 heee is too bad, get married at that early stage. What could she be looking for in marriage? Marriage is not a bed of roses, not made for under age. Is hard for the matured talk more of under age. I blame the parent of the so called girl. When I dey grow my MAMA tell me say, man call you no go, if man touch you,  you don carry belle, I do as my mama talk, the day man body touch me as I dey waka pass, na cry I take reach house, my mama ask me I tell am say  belle don come, man hand touch I dey waka for road. Parents pls try to advise your children.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
oh no!! not again RIP but the picture is too graphic for under age like me...
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 28-10-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
This is serious! Over a bread that you might not even eat after that. May his soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sg4live at 28-10-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
don't know wat 2 say just bcuz of a loaf of bread she murdered her husband putting him in eternal damnation cuz it was fighting dat leads 2 his death omaseooooooooo d blame is on d parent hw culd dey hav given out a 15yr old gal 4 marriage now dey der daughter is a murder cuz she is nt mature 2 be a wife i guess dis'll serve as a lesson to others
Posted: at 28-10-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 28-10-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
What are these people turning themselves to. The other time she killed her husband cos of N70 now becos of bread. She is blaming her neighbour for not coming out. Imagine, did they tell her to stab her husband now blaming neighbours to come and do Amebo and be yelling. She should just be dealt with properly. Nosense
Posted: at 28-10-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevepeace at 28-10-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 28-10-2010 12:26 PM
what a world
Posted: at 28-10-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebipeter at 28-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
WHT A LIFE.................JST A BREAD.................. OUR GOVERNMENT SAVE US OOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Posted: at 28-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennaya at 28-10-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
ugly indeed,plus some dey talk wetin dey no ask dem i.t.k. over sabi.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- evelynebi at 28-10-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
nawaooooooooooooo mebey nor be her foth na devil work  even self dat contry surfer don too much mey he soul rest in peace amen.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- evelynebi at 28-10-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
nawaooooooooooooo mebey nor be her foth na devil work  even self dat contry surfer don too much mey he soul rest in peace amen.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 28-10-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Ohh my goodness,just because of loaf of bread?Huh? i can see that poverty is the worst form of violence... rip
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngibim at 28-10-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
because of BREAD, this is so bad Sad
i thank God 4 my life not even a million dollar will make to fight
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,