Wife kills husband over loaf of bread (Page 4)

Date: 28-10-2010 10:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Maxodus at 28-10-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jawonsi at 28-10-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
poverty is a curse
Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 28-10-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-10-2010 03:28 PM
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 12:35 PM
Doweller foint of qorrection, me I no be parmer. I be graduate Kwooo, I go school like U do and this site is a Fuvlic (Public) site so I have  the write to exfress my ofinion whether U like am or I no like am Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Abokana i dey your side walahi, Yes Na fuflic site yeahwaaa, no fody go tell u say make u no fost quiments por here. gwo on my priend.
hahahaha  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nor kill me with laugh  Grin Grin Shocked
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 28-10-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-10-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 12:40 PM
why ferson go kill ferson beqous of loap of bread Haba!11 this is bery bery bad wallahi

Yes is bery bery bad, why the loap of bread quose wahala?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 28-10-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Poverty na big disease oh. Na poverty cause all this wahala. Poverty push from her papa house enter the house of another poor man. If money dey, this girl for dey school. 18 years young and she don be mama. God go help us all.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 29-10-2010 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 28-10-2010 10:49 AM
She is just too young. 2007, that simply that she was 15 when she got married, how could she have cope. parent please you have a lot to do with your female daughter. God time is the best. y rush into marriage and end your life in misery? Please lets be very careful.

This is also a clear case of self-defense.  He held her by the back, he beat her up, etc.  In self defense to get away from him, she ended up stabbing him.  She is an abused woman.  She was suffering from post traumatic disorder.  She is not guilty.

Case dismissed.
  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-10-2010 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 29-10-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Doweller on 28-10-2010 12:11 PM
What I noticed about you guys is your spellings, its just so bad. Many among you don't know how to spell words correctly. Na wa oo, most of u (the guys) were busy pursuing babes in school instead of improving your spelling skills. Please go thro your spellings and make the corrections b4 posting.

Dick head, is that the only thing you have to contribute? This site is not an english lesson class ok. Better go to facebook and don't disturb us here.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 29-10-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 29-10-2010 01:34 AM
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 28-10-2010 10:49 AM
She is just too young. 2007, that simply that she was 15 when she got married, how could she have cope. parent please you have a lot to do with your female daughter. God time is the best. y rush into marriage and end your life in misery? Please lets be very careful.

This is also a clear case of self-defense.  He held her by the back, he beat her up, etc.  In self defense to get away from him, she ended up stabbing him.  She is an abused woman.  She was suffering from post traumatic disorder.  She is not guilty.

Case dismissed.
  Shocked Shocked Shocked

You are one sided my brother, you only took what she said. Wait until the investigation is complete before you conclude. If Nigeria is a place where investigation is highly professional, they will quickly ask for any eye withness, carry out a physical test on the woman to determine if she has been rough handled, use a psycologist to interview her in propensity to tell the true facts and secure the crime scene to gather the tiniest of evidence. Thats the way it should be done.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 29-10-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Doweller on 28-10-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 12:35 PM
Doweller foint of qorrection, me I no be parmer. I be graduate Kwooo, I go school like U do and this site is a Fuvlic (Public) site so I have  the write to exfress my ofinion whether U like am or I no like am Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I know what I'm saying, foreign investors might get discourage with this your language when they read our comments on issues.

@ Doweller

While I agree with you to a point, it is not clear whether the foreign investors are prospecting to invest in written or spoken english? Are these the criteria for investment? What about investors from non-english speaking countries? As for the mallam, how do you know he is in fact a mallam? You can see clearly that he his being deliberately mischievous in his writing. I am sure he can write better.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lastdonn at 29-10-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago)
useless and poor parents,how can they introduce marriage to children that have no job and no work for their living,they are very little to talk about marriage,also they have to go to school first,poor people and poor thinking.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 29-10-2010 04:46 AM (13 years ago)
abject poverty in the midst of plenty!!!! hhmmmmmmm....
Posted: at 29-10-2010 04:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 29-10-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
See what unplanned wedding could cause?

Posted: at 29-10-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felixomosexy at 29-10-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
This world is really terrible (God av mercy on us) we real need LOVE and PATIENCE to live with each other. May his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 29-10-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wino at 29-10-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Na waoooooooooo!!! for bread matter? shuooooooooooo.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 29-10-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 28-10-2010 05:31 PM
Why should a girl of 15 heee is too bad, get married at that early stage. What could she be looking for in marriage? Marriage is not a bed of roses, not made for under age. Is hard for the matured talk more of under age. I blame the parent of the so called girl. When I dey grow my MAMA tell me say, man call you no go, if man touch you,  you don carry belle, I do as my mama talk, the day man body touch me as I dey waka pass, na cry I take reach house, my mama ask me I tell am say  belle don come, man hand touch I dey waka for road. Parents pls try to advise your children.

Bestheart, you are very correct but that was then, because of all this our new age system that is affecting us but we are calling it civilisation, go to primary schools and see all that is happening there. This is a must war that all of us must fight together to secure the future of our forth  coming generations. The government should work on poverty eredication, not to just be stealing our money as if they will live forever, Lecturers of our tertiary institutions  should be well discipine in all forms inorder to be of a good examples to their students, the greatest of all is the Foundation, which is our parents how could a 15yrs old girl of a background that is below average be living with a man like her aswell and they are looking without doing anything to the issue is it because they are runing away from their responsibilities or what ? that means they can not take care of  the girl herself, if not they should have let their little girl still be with them even when she is pregnat it may be a mistake. 25years old lady are facing some issues in their marriages because "Marriage is Tertiary Institution Extra" so how would 15years old girl that supose to still be in 100 level in University now jump to go to Tertiary Institution Extra. Well God will help them all and aid our country Nigeria as a whole.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 29-10-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Wino on 29-10-2010 09:03 AM
Na waoooooooooo!!! for bread matter? shuooooooooooo.

No na for kpoff kpoff metter.................
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kuffi20 at 29-10-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Wonder shall never end, just a loaf of bread! that is wickedness she has no love for the man
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Alex11 at 29-10-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Poorverty is an enemy, may his soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayobamy at 29-10-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm...short of words
Posted: at 29-10-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goldcircle at 29-10-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Some feofle died when Fatience Goodluck Jonathan share bags of rice.
Now it is a loap of vread kai which kain qontry vi this?

Bery soon e go be fure water
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake