taking her husband to court because of sex! she must be very nagging
![]() taking her husband to court because of sex! she must be very nagging
Quote from: hotguy77 on 1-11-2010 09:32 AM I no fit laugh help me tellam way for laugh no de
55yrs and still sex hungry? Reply![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
One man's food,is another man's ............,such is life, Reply
![]() and this woman is not the only one,we still have some outside there,young one who cannot even count on theirs.
NA WA OOOOOOO for this woman 10 husband only u. and if care is not taken u are going for the 11th one u no well, kaii 58yrs old and she is still fighting for sex,haahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha somebody should me please i no fit hold this laugh Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 1-11-2010 10:44 AM Quote from: ajanni on 1-11-2010 08:45 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-11-2010 02:48 AM She is not old yet sha, The only prob there is her way of changing husbands like cloths............. [/quote she is not old yet at 58 ? Not atall.............58 is not old age like that,. But i dont really kw hw we Africans think some times. The only problem there is. If her husband is physically fit? If he is then why not............... at58 and you still have the gut to tell me she is not old . take a look at any man around you that is at 59 and see how he look like , you sef , how old is your grand ma now ?the woman is doing much more harm to her self than good , changing men like she is changing cloth , too bad and too terrible as well
If the husband is still physically fit then let him give her the FOOD oooo For peace sake.............Or be ready to let her go find the FOOD somewhere else..The problem there is that the man made a very BIG mistake by marrying her after been divorced with 9 or 10 differents men. She dumped those men for same reasons and she is not even ashamed to take her husband to a court for such disgusting case..................Papa pls give her the plantain now. Reply![]() ![]()
hahahahah she wan just kill the baba...with high tension Reply
Na wetin the man want na, so make him bring the Dodow or else........... Reply![]()
the man is too old for that stuff, woman! Reply
re u not tired Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 1-11-2010 03:32 PM hahahahah she wan just kill the baba...with high tension ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 1-11-2010 03:30 PM If the husband is still physically fit then let him give her the FOOD oooo For peace sake.............Or be ready to let her go find the FOOD somewhere else..The problem there is that the man made a very BIG mistake by marrying her after been divorced with 9 or 10 differents men. She dumped those men for same reasons and she is not even ashamed to take her husband to a court for such disgusting case..................Papa pls give her the plantain now. ![]() ![]() this boy , you spoil well well and no be small sef
58yrs and still draggin her husby to court 4 sex issue?, haba wat a world? Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-10-2010 05:59 AM dat woman dey crase wellsaid and suppoerted
the woman is a she Devil period Reply
i want una ask dat woman if she dey use sex dey do any other tin....................but i no mention any name 4 d tin abeg Reply
like what now ? Reply
simple.. just funnie! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure