SHE HAS A PROBLEM THAT NEEDS GOD HAND, IF NOT SHE WILL CONTINUE TO MARRY WITHOUT SOLUTION. WOMAN STOP LOOKING FOR SEX BUT SOLUTION. COS U NEED ONE Reply
ok Reply
Ar u sure dat wm its nt a robot people dey...Oh Reply
hello,nice to meet u Reply
mama leave de old man now,he don tire Reply
the woman is very sellfish @58 she still need satisfaction shame unto her. Reply
Na waoh 10 husband at a row, abeg helpme tell d woman dat any person his monthly salary do not meet his needs not even when he work ova time d money can stil not meet d needs.make she kul dwn nd luk 4 solution... Reply
abba at this ur age u be yeye woman Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
thats what she want, and thats her choice too, must she be dennied of that Reply![]()
SORRY Reply
"adding that she had married 10 different men before Mufutau" This is wonderful!!! Reply
Abi she want to kill d man. If 10 men with different strokes couldn't impregnant her, wht else is she looking 4. Reply
The man dey old age haba 71! Y she no go marry young man wey she go the beg say e done do. [/quote] hahaha i bow ohhhhhhhhh
So uptill this moment the man havent given the woman that thing? Common papa i have been following you guys for so long now and i am still surprising that you havent given the woman what she has been beging and waiting for. Think about it (PAPA) she has been on her kneels beging for a very very long time Abeg have a change of mind and give her what she need PLEASE Reply![]() ![]()
at her age she is still hungry of sex what a shame to her, she is not even ashame of going to the court what a crazy bitch woman at 58 Reply
No big Deal nao , Just be smart About the relationship Reply
Haha!, this is unbelievable, man, she's going to use u and dump u as she did to other ten men. My dog is available 4 the thin Reply
I surpose what every body is against is her attitude of changing men if it's for her certisfying her self with her husband I would like to state right here that's their marrital right even at the age 100 if the woman need she ask only from her husband. Reply
D woman should be thinking of how to solve her problems instead of nagging about sex.Imagine 10men and no issue, na wa o.If na u be d man u no go tire? Its like he's sleeping with a corpse or image knowing fully well that it can't conceive.Why should he be wasting his strength upon nothing?plz tell d woman to apologize to d man so dat both of them can look 4 d possible solution to dz prob ReplyUSELESS OLD TRASH, @ UR AGE YOU STILL WANT TO phyuk? IMAGINE HOW YOU INSULT WOMEN. MARRIED TO 10 DIFF MEN AND STILL NOT SATISFY, ARE YOU A DOG? HOW CAN GOD GIVE YOU A CHILD WHEN HE NO YOU WILL GIVE BIRTH TO ANOTHER DOG? UR NOT SUPPOSE TO B A MOTHER (phyukER) TIGHTEN UP UR LEGS UR AN OLD CARGOS OR YOU CAN PAY YOUNG GUYS TO DO THE JOB. PLS LET THE OLD DUDE TO BE FLIRT................................................ my name is kebella ![]() ![]()