He/She is not my CLASS (Page 5)

Date: 01-11-2010 1:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- preciouslyme at 6-11-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
True love has NO class
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 6-11-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-11-2010 07:27 AM
True love has NO class

True!
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-11-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
I BEG O JARE THIS THING APPLY TO WOMEN, THEY ARE SCREW JACK

Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JOLAOLUWA at 6-11-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Love is blind.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 6-11-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-11-2010 12:43 PM
I BEG O JARE THIS THING APPLY TO WOMEN, THEY ARE SCREW JACK

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-11-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 6-11-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
WOMEN DEY ALRIGHT OO BUT MEN SHA MAKE GOD HELP US

Posted: at 6-11-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  6-11-2010 04:57 AM
@Mallorca,

Spain did not develop with ogwu ego neither did entire Europe did, but with ideas, education and the blend of humanity, especially to their people.

Ogwu ego is being perpetuated by beasts in human form. They do not believe in specialized knowledge and education to achieve financial freedom.

They are empty vessels who believes that money is not made with IDEAS like that of Warren Buffet, the Microsoft's Bill G., the Albrecht brothers, etc.

The "Ogwu ego" lovers meet their waterloo at the tail of their so called success and cannot be trusted. Many have lost human feelings and what honesty is all about.

They are offsprings of kidnapping in Igbo land today, whose parents believed that money is all that is required to be a human being. Their children are replicas of parents.

Any defender of Ogwu ego (money making juju) has always aftermath repercussion, and that is good so.

@Treasure, I cherish your posting.

Take care.

from
Chris

THANKS.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 6-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
@TREASURE, HONESTLY I LIKE YOUR POSTING TOO, I ADMIRE IT. TUNGBASTIC

Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 6-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
it just the likeness if is there nothing like class because love is the deepest forest
Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 6-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  6-11-2010 04:57 AM
@Mallorca,

Spain did not develop with ogwu ego neither did entire Europe did, but with ideas, education and the blend of humanity, especially to their people.

Ogwu ego is being perpetuated by beasts in human form. They do not believe in specialized knowledge and education to achieve financial freedom.

They are empty vessels who believes that money is not made with IDEAS like that of Warren Buffet, the Microsoft's Bill G., the Albrecht brothers, etc.

The "Ogwu ego" lovers meet their waterloo at the tail of their so called success and cannot be trusted. Many have lost human feelings and what honesty is all about.

They are offsprings of kidnapping in Igbo land today, whose parents believed that money is all that is required to be a human being. Their children are replicas of parents.

Any defender of Ogwu ego (money making juju) has always aftermath repercussion, and that is good so.

@Treasure, I cherish your posting.

Take care.

from
Chris
oga wetin Mallorca do you na? abeg free me bcos i no get power to quarel talk of to fight...expect u wan make i liv dis site 4u

Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 6-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
ANYWAY NEITHER DO I

Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
LOllll
Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 6-11-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JOLAOLUWA on  6-11-2010 01:14 PM
Love is blind.

if love is blind where glasses Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 7-11-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Note this: if you have a poor father is your Destiny....
but if you have a poor father inlaw.....is your mistake

Posted: at 7-11-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-11-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  7-11-2010 12:02 AM

Mallorca,Mallorca,Mallorca!

Posted: at 7-11-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 7-11-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
who is the cause of this hold up here?
Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 7-11-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  7-11-2010 08:02 AM
who is the cause of this hold up here?

Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 7-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-11-2010 07:38 AM

Bittersweet,Bittersweet,Bittersweet!

Posted: at 7-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-11-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  7-11-2010 09:38 PM

Wink

Posted: at 7-11-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 7-11-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  7-11-2010 09:38 PM

Na so una take dey play una own love?
Na wa o

Posted: at 7-11-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6