WHAT SHALL I DO? (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2010 4:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Martha Akwo
- handsomeemmy1 at 2-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Take some time out from this issue of love.

Posted: at 2-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 2-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Martycool on  1-11-2010 04:31 PM
I Met dis guy Somewhere and ever since the day i met him he has been so nice 2 me. Initially, i wanted us 2 be just friends but he insisted and pleaded with me 4 us 2 be intimate friends, saying that he has passed through series of hart breaks and he dosn't want me to break his heart. To a point he became so caring and loving, and i fel in love with him despite the nature of church he attends (O O O Bu), my mind was made up 2 be with him and everything went on well untill Early Last Month when he pleaded dat i should visit him, initially i neva wanted to, but just 2 let him knw dat i also felt somthn 4 him i agreed 2 visit him. On my way travelln,on arrival at the town, i stoped a bike 2 take me home unknown 2 me dat dis bike was one of those bad boys in town i entered the bike and he pretended going 2 my direction and later took me 2 somewhere different and it was very late dat i couldn't seek 4 help anywhere. i arrived on a saturday and i was delayed till on monday b4 i was release on monday evening, b4 den, my phone was collected 4rm me unknw 2 me dat dey called my uncle and requested 4 a sum of N20.000 b4 i'll be release and it was after the payment was done on monday dat i was release. Imediately when i came home, i asked my younger sister if she ve heard anythn from my guy, and she told me dat he was bordered at first but later he sent her a text dat i've tricked him. even after i explained everythn 2 him d next day He neva believed me, he abandoned me until i left the town back 2 my base and now he's sending me text msgs as if he cares about me, pls what should i DO? My hart bleeds each time i remember wat i've passed though and I'm confuse

Yu Said He has Apologized and is Pleading now Abi?

Give him the Chance he's Asking for, it's not Easy to Trust people in dis Country Nowadays

Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 2-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-11-2010 04:55 PM
Where is LOVE without TRUST........If you give me the impression that you dont trust me one bit, I will take a WALK.........God knows how I hate to be doubted when I have said the truth........

WELLSAID AND SUPORTED
Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 2-11-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Well...if u think that that guy means so much to u,then maybe u should give him a 2nd chance,but the last one!

Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 2-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-11-2010 04:55 PM
Where is LOVE without TRUST........If you give me the impression that you dont trust me one bit, I will take a WALK.........God knows how I hate to be doubted when I have said the truth........

Yu have a Point, but yu're Wrong 2 Just Quit cos he Doubted yu

Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tsin at 2-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
just cool ur head first.......u'ld still be d one to tell yaself wat to do!!!

Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 2-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
THE TRUTH IS THAT WHATEVER LOVE EXISTING BETWEEN YOU WAS FROM A DOUBTFUL BACKGROUND.YOURS OUT OF PITY WHILE HIS WAS A RE-BOUNCE FROM SERIES OF HEARTBREAKS.THE RELATIONSHIP NEEDS A SECOND CHANCE.
Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goldcircle at 2-11-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm

This One na SUFER STORY

It's a Sufer Story!!!!!!!!!!

Where the pish drowns in the river and die of thirst!!!!!!

It's a Sufer Story!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 3-11-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Martycool on  2-11-2010 11:16 AM
Quote from: agabs on  1-11-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: Martycool on  1-11-2010 04:31 PM
I Met dis guy Somewhere and ever since the day i met him he has been so nice 2 me. Initially, i wanted us 2 be just friends but he insisted and pleaded with me 4 us 2 be intimate friends, saying that he has passed through series of hart breaks and he dosn't want me to break his heart. To a point he became so caring and loving, and i fel in love with him despite the nature of church he attends (O O O Bu), my mind was made up 2 be with him and everything went on well untill Early Last Month when he pleaded dat i should visit him, initially i neva wanted to, but just 2 let him knw dat i also felt somthn 4 him i agreed 2 visit him. On my way travelln,on arrival at the town, i stoped a bike 2 take me home unknown 2 me dat dis bike was one of those bad boys in town i entered the bike and he pretended going 2 my direction and later took me 2 somewhere different and it was very late dat i couldn't seek 4 help anywhere. i arrived on a saturday and i was delayed till on monday b4 i was release on monday evening, b4 den, my phone was collected 4rm me unknw 2 me dat dey called my uncle and requested 4 a sum of N20.000 b4 i'll be release and it was after the payment was done on monday dat i was release. Imediately when i came home, i asked my younger sister if she ve heard anythn from my guy, and she told me dat he was bordered at first but later he sent her a text dat i've tricked him. even after i explained everythn 2 him d next day He neva believed me, he abandoned me until i left the town back 2 my base and now he's sending me text msgs as if he cares about me, pls what should i DO? My hart bleeds each time i remember wat i've passed though and I'm confuse

I don't know if your story is true. If you are, forget about the guy. If you are not a liar, delete that guy from your life. You sound like a foolish innocent girl. If your story is not a lie, delete that guy permanently from your life.
[F/quote]

THE FACT THAT  U LIE ALOT DOSN'T MEAN EVERYBODY DOES SAME. THIS IS MY STORY AND I NEED ADVISE 4RM U. DO U THINK IT'S VERY EASY TO DELETE HIM JUST LIKE DAT? BELIEVE ME U WON'T WANT 2 EXPERIENCE SAME IN UR LIFE
Mattycool, you got it right. I am a liar. So I expect you to be one too. I don't know you and I do not have evidence that your story is true. 
Posted: at 3-11-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 3-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster, like I said before, you sound like  a foolish innocent girl. Okay that is too harsh. But, if do not use harsh words, will you get the point? If I speak moderately, will you get the severity of the matter? Okay, now let me help you make up your mind.

A girl once rushed to my house telling me that she was just robbed. Her door was next door. 30 minutes before the robbery, her boyfriend left her room. Thirty minutes after the robbery, her boyfriend showed up. She was dispossessed of her laptop, camera and phone.
I and a friend of mine who was around knew her boyfriend master minded it. Only she was the blind person. She couldn't see it. I had pity for her. Cause she was innocent and foolish. Foolish innocence is a sin. God punishes it and the world takes advantage of it. The devil teaches pure innocents with pain. Just like the pain you are feeling. Can you imagine a guy she was giving her body to without reservation, sent his friends to come and rob her. the laptop, phone, camera will get sold and the money will be spent on useless ...........................
============================

Okay, you went to see a guy.

He doesn't see you.

He asks after you and later says you tricked him.
-----------------
You where kidnapped.

A ransom was paid.

========================
Young woman, do you think people just get kidnapped like that? You think kidnappings happens without careful calculation? A victim has to be fed. She has to be housed. The house has to be secured. The kidnappers must have a good knowledge about the victim? The kidnappers must kidnap the right victim else there will be a problem.
==========================

Take a biro and a paper.
------------------------------
What is the guys name? Where does he hail from? Where did he school? What state is he from? Has he got a sister? What does she do? Have you met any of his friends?

Have you seen an ID Card of this guy? Can you kross check his name with the name on any document in this universe? Where does this guy work? Does he truely work where he says he works?
========================

Young woman, discard sentiments. [[[[[[[[[[I hate given people advice nowadays. I am important too. I should spend my energy on myself. Afterall, I should remove my own log first so I can see the eyes of others properly]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

=========================
You haven't giving me enough to go on.

Do you know this guy that well?

I don't know how you girls think. And all that caring that you girls are looking out for, most of you don't even know it when you see it. That is why guys are using and dumping girls like items.

This care and love you say he has been givingl, how do you judge it?
Is it by flattery?
Is it by money?
Is it by lies?

=============================
You are important when you decide you are important. Every man has a throne. For as long as the man doesnt sit on his throne, he will be insulted and manipulated. When you sit on that throne, you rule your world.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Selu at 3-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Luv is not just about caring and sharing but also understanding. Its normal for anybody owing to how he judges a situation to react in anyway. if i read right, on his insistence u visited, after explanation abandoned u and after u returned is sending text messages. And from what i read, some1 must have asked him to send those msgs . The only thing i can tel u is that he might luv u but he is not caring and understanding. U guys may still be together but the  high side is that u stand to receive similar treatment from him anytime.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 3-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
i really dnt know wat 2 say here
Posted: at 3-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingsgoodman at 3-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Girl i don't know what to say here but open your eyes more.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 3-11-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Babe,,,, ma advise is: Zero ur mind on dis guy's issue. If he really cares alot,,,, let him do d visit over nd over again b4 u can blv him again.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- play_cool at 3-11-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
i fel in love with him despite the nature of church he attends (O O O Bu)

huh ,what can of church is that ?only God kns why it happen .think twice and  take decision,
u kns the man  more than us cos early u rephrase is better for u.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 3-11-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Am so sry for dat okay ... bt if u still love him u guy's can talk it out .. once again am very sory for dat is nt easy .. Just u .......
Posted: at 3-11-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lil-wisdomdrain at 3-11-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  1-11-2010 04:42 PM
this is a mouth full
hi girl am wissey
Posted: at 3-11-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 4-11-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
sist...its useless being with a guy dat doesnt have a single trust for you...well search ur hrt cos smthing worse than this incident might happen in the future...then wat will u do? love alone shudnt be a criteria for spending d rest of ur life with someone!
Posted: at 4-11-2010 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steph85 at 4-11-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago)
I surrender dis one pass me
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Arabmoney2 at 4-11-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  1-11-2010 05:08 PM
am speechless .....

Posted: at 4-11-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac