u don talk d cause na,wetin u want mk we talk again? Reply
@ wat age? Reply
Quote from: osigbe on 1-11-2010 06:22 PM i think the reason why most gurls are not married at the expected age this day is bcos they want guys that have made it. what do u think is the cause? Whats the expected age that God says that each girl must get married? No age huh? So, why did you say "expected age?"
what about men who are not married at the age of 40, some 45? what is the reason why they are still unmarried at age? Reply
cos they want to make more money........ Reply
Not are women are greed for wealth. ReplyMarriage is all about love and care and other jara. 45% percent of men are waiting for those women who have a good career, who can pay their bill while they answer husband. hissss
reading comments Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-11-2010 06:37 PM Not are women are greed for wealth. Marriage is all about love and care and other jara. 45% percent of men are waiting for those women who have a good career, who can pay their bill while they answer husband. hissss Let em' know girl.
hmm that's sound harsh Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 1-11-2010 06:43 PM hmm that's sound harsh True they say is very bitter. What makes it harsh?
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-11-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 1-11-2010 06:43 PM hmm that's sound harsh True they say is very bitter. What makes it harsh?
Na u sabi. Reply
Make i disappear frm here! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Drinking and reading Reply
women want ready made men, then when their time is almost over they tie their hair and go to church to look for husband. Reply
lolz Reply
Quote from: osigbe on 1-11-2010 06:22 PM i think the reason why most gurls are not married at the expected age this day is bcos they want guys that have made it. what do u think is the cause? Its people like you that make some young women feel like they must get married just for the sake of 'fitting in' with your expectations. There's no age that one must get married. If there was, it'd be the biggest joke in history. You can't force something as great as love. With regards to your hypothesis, what do you expect? Children need to be fed and they're bills to be paid. If you want to start a life with someone you need to be in a position whereby your presence in their live will make a mutually positive contribution. The standard of living is way too high,FACT!
True talk. Reply
this issue is most liken to the males ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()