i apologize for not sending comments ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
I apologize in advance for the barbaric fool that stepped on my toes tonite on naijapal who is gonna get the dissing of her godforsaken life Reply
i apologise for not gonna apologising Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 3-03-2008 11:06 AM I apologize in advance for the barbaric fool that stepped on my toes tonite on naijapal who is gonna get the dissing of her godforsaken life i dey feel u.....if u notice,this particular post,"Aplogies"was started by her coz me and Vixen tossed her a$$ like hell and she couldn't take it thats why she apologised to us....we know her insincerity thats why we turned it into a game......and as u can see,she is back,pissing everyone with her stupidity at the Confessions....toast her gal....i got ur back!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i Apologize for not being here all weekend, it was Myra and Vixen who kept me busy Replydejifortunecares
Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2008 05:30 PM Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 3-03-2008 11:06 AM I apologize in advance for the barbaric fool that stepped on my toes tonite on naijapal who is gonna get the dissing of her godforsaken life i dey feel u.....if u notice,this particular post,"Aplogies"was started by her coz me and Vixen tossed her a$$ like hell and she couldn't take it thats why she apologised to us....we know her insincerity thats why we turned it into a game......and as u can see,she is back,pissing everyone with her stupidity at the Confessions....toast her gal....i got ur back!!! I never knew she was so low..thanks love...
i Apologize because Motunrayooluwa think someone is very low Replydejifortunecares
lol...yes i do, love...she is low and immatured... Reply
i apologize cos motunrayooluwa added immature to the low she said earlier Replydejifortunecares
i apologise for deji's flirts Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i appologize for the evil moderators ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
I apologize cuz it feels good to shut a fool up Reply
i apologise for all my deleted confessions.....this site is just biased.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i apologize cos i am the only one left on forum, so i have to go too Replydejifortunecares
i accept all the appologies Reply![]() CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
The day I set my eyes on you... I would definitely show you what it means to be me. ReplyThen I would unmask my self and tell you who d phyuk you have messes with. remember ....I schooled in naija b4 ....don't think am mr nobody like those people you have been messing with. I would prove how rugged I can get.....
Quote from: orilanda on 7-03-2008 04:42 AM i accept all the appologies ![]() who did you wrong orilanda? ![]()
i appologize for sistusdsmall u all kno how he is sometimes Reply@ vixen......lol nobody.........i'm just accepting all the apologies on this forum CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
alright then, in that case..I apologize Reply![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)