Apologies. (Page 12)

Date: 27-11-2007 9:44 am (16 years ago) | Author: D babe
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18
- Vixenx at 2-03-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago)
I apologize for being online still when i should b on the phone with someone
Posted: at 2-03-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 3-03-2008 08:48 AM (16 years ago)
i apologize for not sending comments

Posted: at 3-03-2008 08:48 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 3-03-2008 11:06 AM (16 years ago)
I apologize in advance for the barbaric fool that stepped on my toes tonite on naijapal who is gonna get the dissing of her godforsaken life
Posted: at 3-03-2008 11:06 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 01:49 PM (16 years ago)
i apologise for not gonna apologising

Posted: at 3-03-2008 01:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on  3-03-2008 11:06 AM
I apologize in advance for the barbaric fool that stepped on my toes tonite on naijapal who is gonna get the dissing of her godforsaken life

i dey feel u.....if u notice,this particular post,"Aplogies"was started by her coz me and Vixen tossed her a$$ like hell and she couldn't take it thats why she apologised to us....we know her insincerity thats why we turned it into a game......and as u can see,she is back,pissing everyone with her stupidity at the Confessions....toast her gal....i got ur back!!!

Posted: at 3-03-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 3-03-2008 10:24 PM (16 years ago)
i Apologize for not being here all weekend, it was Myra and Vixen who kept me busy

Posted: at 3-03-2008 10:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 3-03-2008 10:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-03-2008 05:30 PM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on  3-03-2008 11:06 AM

i dey feel u.....if u notice,this particular post,"Aplogies"was started by her coz me and Vixen tossed her a$$ like hell and she couldn't take it thats why she apologised to us....we know her insincerity thats why we turned it into a game......and as u can see,she is back,pissing everyone with her stupidity at the Confessions....toast her gal....i got ur back!!!

I never knew she was so low..thanks love...
Posted: at 3-03-2008 10:26 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 3-03-2008 10:35 PM (16 years ago)
i Apologize because Motunrayooluwa think someone is very low

Posted: at 3-03-2008 10:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 3-03-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago)
lol...yes i do, love...she is low and immatured...
Posted: at 3-03-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 4-03-2008 03:11 AM (16 years ago)
i apologize cos motunrayooluwa added immature to the low she said earlier

Posted: at 4-03-2008 03:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 4-03-2008 01:00 PM (16 years ago)
i apologise for deji's flirts

Posted: at 4-03-2008 01:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 5-03-2008 05:13 AM (16 years ago)
i appologize for the evil moderators

Posted: at 5-03-2008 05:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 5-03-2008 11:15 AM (16 years ago)
I apologize cuz it feels good to shut a fool up
Posted: at 5-03-2008 11:15 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 5-03-2008 09:14 PM (16 years ago)
i apologise for all my deleted confessions.....this site is just biased.... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-03-2008 09:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 7-03-2008 02:56 AM (16 years ago)
i apologize cos i am the only one left on forum, so i have to go too

Posted: at 7-03-2008 02:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 7-03-2008 04:42 AM (16 years ago)
i accept all the appologies Grin

Posted: at 7-03-2008 04:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sistusdgreat at 7-03-2008 10:58 AM (16 years ago)
The day I set my eyes on you... I would definitely show you what it means to be me.
Then I would unmask my self and tell you who d phyuk you have messes with.
remember ....I schooled in naija b4 ....don't think am mr nobody like those people you
 have been messing with. I would prove how rugged I can get.....
Posted: at 7-03-2008 10:58 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 7-03-2008 11:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  7-03-2008 04:42 AM
i accept all the appologies Grin

who did you wrong orilanda? Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2008 11:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 7-03-2008 11:07 AM (16 years ago)
i appologize for sistusdsmall u all kno how he is sometimes

@ vixen......lol nobody.........i'm just accepting all the apologies on this forum

Posted: at 7-03-2008 11:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 7-03-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago)
alright then, in that case..I apologize Wink
Posted: at 7-03-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18