You’ll Never Live To See Next Year – Controversial Pastor, Odumeje Curses Man Who Rebuked Him

Date: 25-04-2021 8:30 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 25-04-2021 08:30 PM (3 years ago)

Prophet Odumeje and actress Rita Edochie were slammed for allegedly having a hand in the death of Ada Jesus after they cursed her for lying against them and refusing to forgive her when she went to ask for forgiveness.

In a social media post, the user berated the man of God for laying a curse on the actress and refusing to forgive her initially when she was brought before him in his church.

While reacting the man, Odumeje cursed him saying he will never live to see next year for insulting him.

He then went ahead to ask whether he didn’t forgive Ada Jesus which he did after social media folks intervened slamming him and Rita Edochie pressuring them into forgiving Ada Jesus.

Posted: at 25-04-2021 08:30 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- maizaxx at 25-04-2021 08:57 PM (3 years ago)
Your utterances surprise me and make me want to question if you are truly a man of God.
Why cursing when you are meant to pray for then and ask for Gods blessings upon them.
We should be careful of what we say.
Posted: at 25-04-2021 08:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-04-2021 11:37 PM (3 years ago)
he should be arrested if all he sebi do na to curse people.. wetin dey worry am.. na wetin him Jesus teach am be that
Posted: at 25-04-2021 11:37 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 26-04-2021 01:46 AM (3 years ago)
Odumeje, you are not God. You don’t give life, and as such, has no authority to take it away. We all will be alive next year, and you’ll be proven false, again.
Posted: at 26-04-2021 01:46 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheffy1981 at 26-04-2021 05:23 AM (3 years ago)
If this country is not run by useless people this man should have been arrested for threatening other people’s lives, nobody give a shit about your status, all these evil pastors. Enjoy your life in a 3rd world country with no decorum of any kind.
Posted: at 26-04-2021 05:23 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Smithspintex at 26-04-2021 08:28 AM (3 years ago)
Pastors who are always on alcohol, talks anyhow.
Posted: at 26-04-2021 08:28 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie