Reasons I Have Been Turning Down Ministerial Offers Since 2007 - Oby Ezekwesili

Date: 26-04-2021 2:03 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-04-2021 02:03 PM (4 years ago)

Oby Ezekwesili has stated the reasons she has been turning down ministerial offers since 2007. She said its nothing fascinating and instead it costs her family and herself pains.
She disclosed this while ''attack'' people who can do anything to get to the post.

''I keep asking, “what is it about becoming a minister that these folks find so fascinating, considering the hardship my previous service to Nigeria including as a Minister, cost my family and me?”, she wrote.

''After 2007, I made a decision to never again accept any “Ministerial  Appointment” in this country'', she said in another tweet.

Posted: at 26-04-2021 02:03 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 26-04-2021 02:17 PM (4 years ago)
Who e help?
Posted: at 26-04-2021 02:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-04-2021 04:20 AM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 27-04-2021 04:20 AM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- csce423e at 16-10-2024 05:57 PM (6 months ago)
Hi all! Recently, I tried out Red Stag after seeing some ads for it here in Australia, and I’m glad I did. The games are fun, and I’ve already hit a couple of wins that made my day. It’s a great way to de-stress after a busy workday, and the platform is easy to use. Plus, the promotions and bonuses they offer keep me coming back for more. If you’re in Australia and looking for a casino, this is the one!
Posted: at 16-10-2024 05:57 PM (6 months ago) | Newbie
- csce423e at 28-02-2025 06:18 PM (2 months ago)
¡Saludos, comunidad! Siempre he querido empezar en un casino con un buen bono de bienvenida, pero no siempre es fácil encontrar los mejores en Chile. Encontré una lista confiable en https://parquenacionalrapanui.cl/calificaciones/casinos-con-bono-de-bienvenida-en-chile/ y me ayudó a elegir un casino con una gran promoción inicial. Usé el bono en blackjack y después de varias rondas logré convertirlo en dinero real. Ahora tengo un buen saldo para seguir apostando.
Posted: at 28-02-2025 06:18 PM (2 months ago) | Newbie