Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing? - Remi Tinubu Blast Smart Adeyemi Over Comments On Insecurity

Date: 28-04-2021 10:16 am (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 28-04-2021 10:16 AM (3 years ago)

Senator Remi Tinubu has come out to blast Senator Smart Adeyemi over his comments on insecurity in the country. The senator yesterday during a plenary session shared that Nigeria needs foreign support to tackle the worsening state of insecurity across the country.

Remi Tinubu interrupted him, asking: “Are you in PDP (Peoples Democratic Party)? Are you a wolf in sheep’s clothing?” Adeyemi, however, ignored her comments and continued: “We cannot pretend that we are capable of handling the situation in our hands. America, as powerful as they are, when the pandemic came, it came to a point China came to their rescue.

“We shouldn’t pretend that we need foreign support now. Billions of naira have been voted for security services and nothing is coming out of it. “I’m a party man and I’m supporting APC but it has gotten to a point that as supporters we cannot keep quiet.”

A lot of Nigerians have come out to slam the senator for the comment saying that she was insensitive and unpatriotic. They mentioned that Smart Adeyemi was raising an issue of national security but she had to raise the issue of PDP.

Posted: at 28-04-2021 10:16 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 28-04-2021 10:24 AM (3 years ago)
Una be same
Posted: at 28-04-2021 10:24 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 28-04-2021 10:55 AM (3 years ago)
Just dey know the Ogidi man; he is a bat. That was why it took him a long time to displace Dino in Kogi State; until the Latter overreached himself  in the State when "otam"  became the State Governor.
Posted: at 28-04-2021 10:55 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 28-04-2021 11:13 AM (3 years ago)
She need cane in her as* Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2021 11:13 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Willy002 at 28-04-2021 11:51 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: vhjghk on 28-04-2021 10:47 AM
Dr Aberuagba  Traditional Herbalist Native Doctor, Ijebu , Ogun Sate , Nigeria.CALL OR WHATS APP MESSAGES...0813 1931670.... +2348131931670.......
We attend peoples and secure them with our herbs ........
Ritual money  without human blood,
Herpatetion,
Diabetes,
Love attract,
Command tone ,
Bring your man or woman back ,
Sparm eretion ,
Court Case, ETC....
CALL OR WHATS APP MESSAGES...0813 193 1670....+234813 193 1670....

Notice: Location is not barear ,We can do our medicine and send it out of the country through post office and DHL and we will collect the money after you received your work...

Worry not , them go soon kidnap you and your baba .. werey Omo ati Baba
Posted: at 28-04-2021 11:51 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 28-04-2021 01:34 PM (3 years ago)
Haha Na so this woman stupid? Look at this party prostitute oo
Posted: at 28-04-2021 01:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-04-2021 03:10 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2021 03:10 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master