| ||||||
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
i want to date sb Reply
| ||||||
ok datein and meet up zone Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: 07035729923 on 24-10-2008 11:01 AM Beauty ofcause....... so na only beauty u sabi? we go chop am? if so then we pick one and once the beauty fades that means the pride is gone,then we pick anoda one. abeg give us beta ans ok......
| ||||||
Quote from: prencess on 23-10-2008 08:34 PM Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen? the beauty of a pride is her character ![]()
| ||||||
beauty nd sexy hair style is good but d main pride of a woman is her character. Reply
| ||||||
ur rite sis Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen? na that ting wey they under her........pants lmao ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: keecy on 14-12-2009 08:31 PM Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen? na that ting wey they under her........pants lmao ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: obrien on 14-12-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: keecy on 14-12-2009 08:31 PM Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen? na that ting wey they under her........pants lmao ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u simply marry her so that u can do that ting, if the ting is bad, u will leave her, so thAT ting! is her pride,k
| ||||||
A woman's pride is herself.Hair, beauty or any other things are useless if a woman is not herself. Reply
| ||||||
dguy this is a difficult one bcos those three are very important. Reply
| ||||||
there are three things that make the pride of the african woman: first is chatity, yhe second is chastity and the third is chastity. i know of nothing else or more. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen? They gat non!
| ||||||
really? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
| ||||||
Character Reply
| ||||||
to remain a virgin for life Reply
| ||||||
Beauty as they say, is not thhe pride of a woman, Character is the mirrow/beauty of a woman, But most (powerful pride) of it all is the Virginity of a woman. Reply(the ability for her to keep herself.)
| ||||||
ha Virginity of coz........... Reply