What are the prides of a woman? (Page 13)

Date: 23-10-2008 6:33 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 31
- princecharmingy at 12-11-2008 05:10 PM (16 years ago)
her body shape the bright future and historical background
Posted: at 12-11-2008 05:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 12-11-2008 05:13 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2008 05:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- lacremee at 13-11-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago)
the pride of a woman is a virginity, then comes character and beauty.
besides how do we define beauty. 4 me everybody is wounderfully and fearfully made in the image of God and hes likeness.
our virginity is our pride 
Posted: at 13-11-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Shaq23 at 13-11-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago)
D pride of a woman is her virginty.Character,beauty and odas re secondary.
Posted: at 13-11-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- abisolami at 13-11-2008 11:34 PM (16 years ago)
Favour is deceitful and beauty is vain, but a woman that feareth the Lord, she shall be praised.
In the physical sense of it, VIRGINITY! But in the spiritual VIRTUE!! But let me ask u, betwn a virtueless virgin and a virtuous disvirgined which one do u choose? any reasonable person mindfuf of a happy married life will choose the later. and wat a happy man if you have both present in any lady!
Posted: at 13-11-2008 11:34 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 14-11-2008 12:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lacremee on 13-11-2008 11:10 AM
the pride of a woman is a virginity, then comes character and beauty.
besides how do we define beauty. 4 me everybody is wounderfully and fearfully made in the image of God and hes likeness.
our virginity is our pride 

I like dat,, and i knw u still gat ur pride abi???
Posted: at 14-11-2008 12:30 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chummynwa at 14-11-2008 01:47 PM (16 years ago)
i belive her character and virginity are the pride of a woman but mostly character cos she can lose her verginity but still mantain a gud character. Cheesy Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 14-11-2008 01:47 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- kayyy at 25-11-2008 11:47 AM (16 years ago)
viginity.................The pride of a woman is to be a virgin untill she get hookkkkkkkkk
Posted: at 25-11-2008 11:47 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- kayyy at 25-11-2008 11:57 AM (16 years ago)
viginity,Money & character.......................
Best of all is Money and Character
Some woman loose their virginity cos of their carelessness rather dey r wayward
Posted: at 25-11-2008 11:57 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 25-11-2008 12:00 PM (16 years ago)
so urs is money nd xter?
money money
ok na!
Posted: at 25-11-2008 12:00 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 25-11-2008 02:20 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: abisolami on 13-11-2008 11:34 PM
Favour is deceitful and beauty is vain, but a woman that feareth the Lord, she shall be praised.
In the physical sense of it, VIRGINITY! But in the spiritual VIRTUE!! But let me ask u, betwn a virtueless virgin and a virtuous disvirgined which one do u choose? any reasonable person mindfuf of a happy married life will choose the later. and wat a happy man if you have both present in any lady!
  true talk joo
Posted: at 25-11-2008 02:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelnaomi at 26-11-2008 11:58 AM (16 years ago)
I know it will be very hard for people to believe but the pride of every woman apart from her character and beauty is her VIRGINITY. Virginity being the pride of a woman will bring dignity, honour and respect to the woman.
Posted: at 26-11-2008 11:58 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- jullly at 28-11-2008 05:21 AM (16 years ago)
the pride of a woman is her virginity.charater and her dreams.nt realy long long hair and beauty because there re many girl who re not pretty or have long hair but got their pride and diginitym
Posted: at 28-11-2008 05:21 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 28-11-2008 06:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: kayyy on 25-11-2008 11:47 AM
viginity.................The pride of a woman is to be a virgin untill she get hookkkkkkkkk
what is getting hooked?
Posted: at 28-11-2008 06:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MsGorgeous at 2-12-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM
Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen?
   Its a Whole Package to b am african queen u kno! its more like u can't have one without d other like Beauty without character lol dats a Zero n u can't b beautiful with no hair lol And N miSsed Her VirginitY dats one of d most Important.. well Dats My own Opinion lol i dnt kno abt d resT =]
Posted: at 2-12-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 2-12-2008 03:56 PM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-12-2008 03:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- el_jay at 2-12-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago)
i think the true pride of an african woman is her dignity,the way she carries herself say alot about her. her beauty too,i mean not physically alone ur innermost beauty is wot people see. U can av it on the outside but if its not inside then its zero
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- bjacobs at 2-12-2008 10:39 PM (16 years ago)
a woman's pride...there's no oda thing i can think of than her purity but in som cases wen that purity was shattered by rape n the girl still stayed off it cud still qualify but there's more than purity all odas can definitly follow up. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-12-2008 10:39 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- eliane at 4-12-2008 07:02 AM (16 years ago)
i think the pride of a woman depends on how she carries her self and how responsibille she is  alongside sensibility,love,smartness,being principled,focused and stuck to her word and always ready to sacrifice herself to achieve her dreams even if it means going the extra mile
Posted: at 4-12-2008 07:02 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Foluso101 at 4-12-2008 08:27 AM (16 years ago)
her virginity,color and beauty.
Posted: at 4-12-2008 08:27 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 31