NFC 10 sexiest men in entertainment in 2010! (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2010 8:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Luther
1 [2] 3 4 5
- princedafe at 6-11-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
Wat a senseless post
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 6-11-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago)
interesting...wat is ikechukwu doing there? and i dont think jim is sexy, his just got a nice sense of dressing.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 6-11-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
This post dey somehow
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trubee at 6-11-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)

Others, a agree but Ikechukwu, NO WAY
Posted: at 6-11-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 6-11-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  5-11-2010 08:17 PM
my God ....but am more sexy then all of them why am i not in the list?? is it because am not a celebrity 

Maybe cus u are not a celeb,,,,,,,,,,,,,So work hard so that they would see you sexy face na Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 6-11-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
They re all ok including ikechukwu and Jim iyke my correct guy. Is just that there are some persons that are not on the list bcos everybody cannot be on the list. All of ona 2 muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I hail
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 6-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
they try wella!

Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sholington at 6-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
wetin ikechukwu dey find there nawn
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ann4Best at 6-11-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg who be dis Ikechukwu saf, abeg remov am frm dis list
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- icecold4eva at 6-11-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Dis is just ridiculous! Guys pls leave dis one 4 d ladies abeg...Thank u.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chocoprince at 6-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
guys, naeto c is hotter than ikechukwu.where is d banj,el dee
Posted: at 6-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- toyinyo at 6-11-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
my son fine pass all of them
Posted: at 6-11-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 6-11-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alib on  6-11-2010 04:39 AM
Quote from: Abby on  6-11-2010 01:29 AM
Quote from: icecold4eva on  6-11-2010 12:11 AM
What has sexy got to do wit being annoying?And all these guys commenting pls stop abeg.For me i don't know anything about anoda man being sexy or not.Ladies do u even know?
are you into jim ikye ?...  you don't know anything about another man being sexy but you know Jim Iyke is sexy  Grin  I'm kidding. Annoying is NOT sexy. He seems like hes on some ego juice, like the kind of guy that tell himself how good he look in front of the mirror every morning. I saw him once when I was in Nigeria, not the friendliest person plus he had this annoying attitude ( I keep using annoying like I don't know any other adjective, but thats the only thing that comes to mind) plus hes seems like a woman beater... nothing sexy about that. I can't.  Maybe its an overdose of the ego juice that 'magnets the women'  Undecided
what eva,the fact dat he didnt like u doesnt make him less sexy, get past it.

I BEG THE BOBO SEEEXXY, Ego juice or not who cares
lol, am I allowed to have an opinion?... no I did not meet him personally, so its not because he doesn't like me. You right if you say he is sexy, I'm right if I say he isn't, there is no fixed standard of sexiness. What is sexy to you may not be to me ( so I wonder why I bothered replying to this topic in the first place).  I was giving my opinion.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 6-11-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Ikechukwu has a headache, but he is still sexy.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 7-11-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
lolz  Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 7-11-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: belindajustins on  5-11-2010 09:58 AM
wetin Ikechukwu dey do for the list???...don't know if its just me,  but.....
pls ask the poster
Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 7-11-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-11-2010 07:25 AM
Wat a senseless post
you can say that again
Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 7-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
D list is not complete without...

NKEM OWOH!!!
Oops,did i say anything?

Posted: at 7-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 7-11-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Yes plus Amaechi Munago, and Mr Ibu.............. Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-11-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
HEHEHE U GUYS ARE SO FUNNY BUT TRUTH IS WHAT THE HELL IS IKECHUKWU DOING ON DA LIST....................PLZ POSTER TAKE HIM OUT B4 I FINISH MY BEER OR ELSE BRB
Posted: at 8-11-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5