Is love a "feeling" or a "decision"? (Page 11)

Date: 05-11-2010 2:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Frinue Dorothy
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- omatu at 16-11-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aphocus on 15-11-2010 05:26 PM
Both are in under one principle;I believe that that both work for each other,let assumed a girl got feeling for lot guys,you are to decide for your right choice.
disregard feelings because they come and go.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckymicheal at 16-11-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dorro on  5-11-2010 02:27 PM
i love u, l love u, i love u! is love a felling or a decision

both and the word love can mean anything to anyone and it depends how you use it
Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luckymicheal at 16-11-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-11-2010 03:14 PM
Quote from: hoyehyehmy on 15-11-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-11-2010 03:19 PM
Both!

wot do u mean?

If Love purely base on feeling,that one can easily fall in,and one could easily fall out,as we human being can't control our feeling,
but we can decide to continue to love in regardless of what feeling we have..

you got it...........
Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 16-11-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago)
You cannot decide to love, you feel love. When you decide, you're taking a compromise based on a forseen advantage or under durex.
So you learn to face the concequences of your descion. Love is an emotional state of being, a figment of your own imagination, a child of your brain, a sweet causing pain that everyone wanna toil with.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 16-11-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luckymicheal on 16-11-2010 02:41 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-11-2010 03:14 PM
Quote from: hoyehyehmy on 15-11-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-11-2010 03:19 PM
Both!

wot do u mean?

If Love purely base on feeling,that one can easily fall in,and one could easily fall out,as we human being can't control our feeling,
but we can decide to continue to love in regardless of what feeling we have..

you got it...........

Wink Cool

Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago)
but I feel like falling in love with Bitaswit.BS how far Wink
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 16-11-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 07:44 AM

Eh,na!
Be careful to not break something while falling!

I'm ok,thx! Wink
Have a good day!

Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 07:48 AM

Eh,na!

I'm ok,thx! Wink
Have a good day!

my dear B why U dey talk like dis na? I get money, love and handsome. eye my pic na  Wink
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 16-11-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 08:01 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 07:48 AM

Eh,na!

I'm ok,thx! Wink
Have a good day!

my dear B why U dey talk like dis na? I get money, love and handsome. eye my pic na  Wink

Bad luck for you na,because I don't care about those stuffs, nor about money, nor about handsomeness!

Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 16-11-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saffronglory at 16-11-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-11-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 17-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 17-11-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
love is a feeling staying in love is a decision
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 17-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Dear friends, don't get mixed up! Feelings and Decision differs!!  Decision is when two nollywood actors decides to marry one another after being in the film business for years. What ever prompted this choice or judgement remains between them. It is an act of maturity and sensibility. Both aware and accepting the concequences of their decision.  "Adult's game" What love gat to do? gatta do with it??
Feeling" can be negative or positive, good or bad, like I mentioned earlier, a state of being which can take any form. An adjective describing a state of mood.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dorro at 17-11-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 17-11-2010 07:09 PM
Dear friends, don't get mixed up! Feelings and Decision differs!!  Decision is when two nollywood actors decides to marry one another after being in the film business for years. What ever prompted this choice or judgement remains between them. It is an act of maturity and sensibility. Both aware and accepting the concequences of their decision.  "Adult's game" What love gat to do? gatta do with it??
Feeling" can be negative or positive, good or bad, like I mentioned earlier, a state of being which can take any form. An adjective describing a state of mood.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ok dat is how u see it anyway
Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 17-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm you can decide not to be a fool for love.By not letting your emotions to control you
Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dorro at 17-11-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 08:52 PM
Hmmm you can decide not to be a fool for love.By not letting your emotions to control you
in dat case take love to be a decivesive something
Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 17-11-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dorro on 17-11-2010 08:58 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 08:52 PM
in dat case take love to be a decivesive something
Nah,you got me wrong.There is nothing decieving about love.Its  a matter listening to your heart and also making use of your brain "being wise".
Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 17-11-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dorro on 17-11-2010 08:45 PM
Quote from: Ominiscience on 17-11-2010 07:09 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ok dat is how u see it anyway
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonynnaji at 18-11-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
love is a decision.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13