Actress, Joke Jigan Fires Hard Words At Nkechi Blessing & Others For Snubbing Her Birthday

Date: 03-06-2021 7:48 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-06-2021 07:48 PM (2 years ago)

Actress, Joke Jigan has slammed her colleague actress, Kemi Afolabi, Nkechi Blessing and others for snubbing her on her birthday.

Joke Jigan who turned a year older yesterday received birthday well-wishes from some of her friends and she posted video of her colleagues showering naira notes and dollar bills on her on her Instagram page.

However, she seems unsatisfied and disappointed as she has taken a swipe at some of her colleagues over their refusal to celebrate her on her birthday like others did and she claimed that she knows those people who did not celebrate her and she described them as stupid people.

She wrote;
“I see road clear!!! I see who post me and who no post!! Both male/female!!! Bye Bitches!!! Stupid ass elder/younger! Una go send DM if i no post una!!! Ogun kee all of you!!! If you send me dm say i no post you! Awon werey! Iyaa yin! Awon daddy yin lo wa si party”

Reacting to Joke’s claims,

@wumitoriola wrote “I feel attacked”

@aishalawal1 wrote “Jokeeeee ma pami oooo”

@bidemi_kosoko wrote “Chai mummy max don vex ooo”

@biolabayo1 wrote “mummy Max ti binu tan o”
@bigvaijokotoye wrote “I posted you last year and this year yet you didn’t acknowledge my posts and I understand that you might be too busy to see it. Keep winning sis.”

@reginachukwu wrote “Why are you shouting joke

Posted: at 3-06-2021 07:48 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-06-2021 10:54 PM (2 years ago)
mumu, instead make u dey do birthday for ur pikin.. u dey here dey cry as if u be 5yrs old  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-06-2021 10:54 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dennaliana at 4-06-2021 12:03 AM (2 years ago)
Are you single tonight? A lot of beautiful girls waiting for you to http://Xxhook.Com
Posted: at 4-06-2021 12:03 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie