This story is a lesson to every body Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Couples fight ends on the Bed. I wish he had known it. ah!!! Rest in peace bros. Reply
R I P Reply
hmmm so sorry poor you Reply
Quote from: Bestheart on 9-11-2010 02:22 PM My little advise, if una see where two lovers dey fight, no near there at all, they feel fight kill themselves, leave them, the next second them go for settle for bedroom, if them be true lovers i like your style so oo
OOOOHHHHH....POOR MAN..... MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE..... AMEN Reply
What a Tragedy Reply![]()
Wat a shame ReplyRip
R I P Reply
R.I.P Reply
If Nigerian system would work... If the Nigerian police were a dependable public servants, the man would have not lost his life and the police would have gotten good informations that could have bring them close to nabbing these bastards. The hospital that refused to admit the man would have also be sued, and the doctor on duty that night/day investigated/suspended from practising until his innocence is proven. ReplyAlas, Nigeria is a damn naughty place, where you can not even go to an unknown place in the evening without being robbed or kidnapped at gun point. I feel sorry for that country. I feel sorry for the people. If I had no family members there, I would have wished that big for nothing of a country... Ibukun ni fun onilaja, nitori omo Olorun li a o maa pe won. Ki Eledumare f'orun ke e arakunrin.
Another story with gaps or lacunae. Were the couple fighting in the open air or in their room? By 3AM it would be pretty dark in the open. If in their room, were the eye-witnesses also in the room? No neighbour could describe the couple to the police? If the couple disappeared into thin air, what happened to their property in the room? Is there no single photograph of the couple in their room? Would the deceased wife or family or fellow residents sit back and watch this murderous couple pack and leave? So the landlord didn't know where his tenants come from or their places of work? Another incredible story! I am not fooled! Reply
make our good no kill us o o o o o Reply![]() ![]()
2 bad, rest in peace. Reply![]()
i keep wonderin... Reply
this is sad, nothing but the work of the evil devil he come 2 steal, kill, and destory. Reply![]() vickie perry is my name and I got some good news about online education but I work for this business for the money it's 25dollars 2 sign up but if u don't have it I will sign u up for nothing but remember in the next 30days u will have 2 pay and u can make your money back
Re: How Good Samaritan died mediating between man and wife (Page 3) Reply« posted : 1 hr ago » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- If Nigerian system would work... If the Nigerian police were a dependable public servants, the man would have not lost his life and the police would have gotten good informations that could have bring them close to nabbing these bastards. The hospital that refused to admit the man would have also be sued, and the doctor on duty that night/day investigated/suspended from practising until his innocence is proven. Alas, Nigeria is a damn naughty place, where you can not even go to an unknown place in the evening without being robbed or kidnapped at gun point. I feel sorry for that country. I feel sorry for the people. If I had no family members there, I would have wished that big for nothing of a country... Ibukun ni fun onilaja, nitori omo Olorun li a o maa pe won. Ki Eledumare f'orun ke e arakunrin. (I like this)..... vickie perry is my name and I got some good news about online education but I work for this business for the money it's 25dollars 2 sign up but if u don't have it I will sign u up for nothing but remember in the next 30days u will have 2 pay and u can make your money back
Quote from: dogounltd on 9-11-2010 01:54 PM the police should try harder to get an info and also to get the murder couples arrested for prosecution if guilty. ..................... u are right my broda dis is realy sad ![]()
Good Samaritan endeavor to help.That how God say his death is gonna come...But the two wrestler couples should extremely be charge for prosecution. Reply![]()