I don't know which one is worse from those two!

YOU ARE BAAAAAAAD!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Plz,reconsider it!
Quote from: justceetah on 10-11-2010 05:58 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-11-2010 01:57 PM Quote from: justceetah on 9-11-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-11-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: justceetah on 9-11-2010 01:48 PM 4 me, nope but i can have mistresses ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I don't know which one is worse from those two! ![]() YOU ARE BAAAAAAAD! >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Plz,reconsider it! Live and let live!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-11-2010 03:37 AM Who want marry again sef? ![]() ![]() infact the thing tiire me self ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
am outta here Replyno descrimination pls
for me to be a second wife, its over my dead body, and for my husband to marry another person, i cant take that either, although, there is love in sharing but not like my husband, He is meant for me and me alone, no third party. for third party to enter means trouble.... Reply
Quote from: Sistaruth on 10-11-2010 03:26 PM for me to be a second wife, its over my dead body, and for my husband to marry another person, i cant take that either, although, there is love in sharing but not like my husband, He is meant for me and me alone, no third party. for third party to enter means trouble.... ANY LADY GOING IN AS A SECOND WIFE IS READY FOR TROUBLE,SHE MAYBE COMING TO DISLODGE YOU COMPLETELY.
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-11-2010 03:15 AM yes poster he can have as many wivs as he likes as long as i'm the 1 controlling evrybody ![]() ![]() quite diplomatik!
Quote from: xena15 on 9-11-2010 02:25 PM NEVER! Dat means he has signed his death warrant bcos na me go kill am!!! You are BAD, you will kill your husband b/c of that abi with jujuu. That is y i fear women.
Quote from: do4sure on 10-11-2010 03:37 PM Quote from: Sistaruth on 10-11-2010 03:26 PM for me to be a second wife, its over my dead body, and for my husband to marry another person, i cant take that either, although, there is love in sharing but not like my husband, He is meant for me and me alone, no third party. for third party to enter means trouble.... ANY LADY GOING IN AS A SECOND WIFE IS READY FOR TROUBLE,SHE MAYBE COMING TO DISLODGE YOU COMPLETELY.Anyone who is the product or rather survived a polygamous home (the kind that I've seen around, where the women sow seeds of discord amongst the children of the same father; juju {bewitch} the man into some parochial, unintentional maladjustment and total blatant disregard for the other woman and her children; juju others to impair their progress, the list is endless)... Anyone who has ever shared this kind of experience, where you labour, yet for everything you have done, there is a contrary wind working against you to create inexplicable frustrations and complications... Anyone who has had to go through any, all, or similar experiences will NEVER contemplate, no, not in most of unguarded times, the burden and trouble that present day polygamy has evolved into. It is worst when the man who started it all, has passed on... Please do not dig a pit for your children to be trapped in, if you love them; you may not be there when the harvest of that now-sweet seed will be due! Then, as always, it will be BITTER!
Okies ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Drinking and reading Reply
and sweetening your dick Reply
![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Na marriage ceremony Abi? Ok i dey come make i go bring my 7th wife come make she talk to una............. Reply
Quote from: bhl72 on 10-11-2010 03:43 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-11-2010 03:15 AM yes poster he can have as many wivs as he likes as long as i'm the 1 controlling evrybody ![]() ![]() quite diplomatik! ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bitte on 9-11-2010 02:47 PM @oyiis aha i see! but you forget so quickly that every single thing that happen in this world whether good or bad are influence by the western world..just look around for example Nigeria what do you see or get.are people not practising western style of living..so my dear talking about moral values depends on individual cuz no country is immune from marry 2-3 up to 6 and divorce them.as for me i don't and will never believe in polygamy. ![]() u are right , their lifestyle is influencing all continents but that does not mean its the best lifestyle .Like u said moral values depends on individuals but there is a basis to this and unless u build ur values from the right base .................personally , i dont see its value "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Nothing wrong in polygamy but it must be approached sensibly as a matter of fact the conditions set for polygamy in Islam ensures that not every tom(ori) Dike and Harry(una) can practice it Reply
oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhh mmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
If u can treat dem equally, why not, u can marry up to 4, but can u treat dem equallyg, dats why its gud to marry 1. Reply
Quote from: benbabs4love on 13-11-2010 06:57 AM If u can treat dem equally, why not, u can marry up to 4, but can u treat dem equallyg, dats why its gud to marry 1. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
if she no mind Reply