Bobrisky Pays N300k For A Lady’s Medical Bill, Promises To Send Her Bag Of Rice

Date: 07-07-2021 9:41 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 7-07-2021 09:41 AM (2 years ago)

Nigerian crossdresser, Bobrisky has given the sum of 300k to a fan to sort out her medical bills. The controversial male barbie ahead if his birthday on August, promised to change the life of some of his fans. He recently sent a fan Three Hundred Thousand Naira for her medical bills worth after he promised to clear her bills. Bobrisky also added that he is going to send the woman a bag of rice.

Bobrisky shared a screenshot of the alert and wrote ;

”Remember I promise to help @jomiodu with 300,000 to sort her medical bills. I’m glad i was able to send her d money. She said you are talk and do

Posted: at 7-07-2021 09:41 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 7-07-2021 10:02 AM (2 years ago)
With your homosegxwal activities money right?
Posted: at 7-07-2021 10:02 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-07-2021 11:50 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-07-2021 11:50 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 7-07-2021 12:45 PM (2 years ago)
I won’t even a trailer of rice from a dirty abominable pig sef!
Posted: at 7-07-2021 12:45 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- natural123 at 8-07-2021 12:16 AM (2 years ago)
ok nah
Posted: at 8-07-2021 12:16 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie