Naija don land oooo

Date: 10-11-2010 9:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jones Black
- at 10-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Headless Goat, Chickens Found In Intersection

The bodies and heads of decapitated animals keep turning up in the middle of an intersection in northwest. There have been chickens – lots of chickens – and just a few days ago, there was a goat.

The incidents have been happening near  Adkins Road.

reporter Jeff knocked on doors and talked with neighbors who said they’ve seen headless animals in the middle of the intersection many times. One neighbor said there’s probably been 20 of them over the last few years and it’s giving people the creeps.

“Normal people would not be doing that,” said neighbor Steve.

Someone is leaving animals with their severed heads beside them in the intersection of  Road and Place.

“Maybe a hen sometimes. A rooster sometimes,” said another neighbor, who did not want to be identified.

“Yeah, a goat. Yeah, they done had some of everything down there and they don’t pick it up. They run over it,” said the neighbor.

Neighbors said the animals and animal heads have been showing up for two or three years.

He said he suspects the dead animals have something to do with one gang trying to intimidate another gang(yeah right...Naija).

“This is kind of what the word on the street is. This might ben them trying to send a signal or sign that “I’m going to take over this turf right here” so to speak,” said him.

All the neighbors he spoke with up and down both streets know about the animals and said they were upset about it.

“It makes me mad when I see it down there,” said one neighbor.

“I don’t know what that’s all about with the dead animals. Soon it’s probably going to be dead people(juju they mean),” said .

he contacted the Police Department about the goat incident and they said they were going through their reports to see if they could make sense out of the situation(Na juju b this nothing to look into).
 Grin
Naija don land

Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

9. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State