RAPED.................. (Page 3)

Date: 11-11-2010 9:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 11-11-2010 12:29 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-11-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 11-11-2010 11:19 AM
do people still rape dis days?

Na you dey ask this question or na ur shadow?.............havent you been reading it all over the place?
nobi my shadow u dey see

Good answer
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 12:31 PM
I see i never knew all along that i am been monitored by Missbarbie Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

So now you know
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Sure but guess what?am not scared i will just watch my ass very well who knows if u r upto to something
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley uhmmmm Very funny
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-11-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 11-11-2010 12:29 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-11-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 11-11-2010 11:19 AM
do people still rape dis days?

Na you dey ask this question or na ur shadow?.............havent you been reading it all over the place?
nobi my shadow u dey see

Actually I wasnt expecting that question from you.........so give me something else!...........I dey wait

Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dorro at 11-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
its not easy to to clam them down but they need counsel, pure love and care
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 11-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
God will see them true

Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 11-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Amen!

Posted: at 11-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ojez at 11-11-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
rape is a bad occurence.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 11-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
i know a girl that was raped at the age of 13 now she is in her 20s.. luckily she is engage with one child.. but she has kept that secret from every one including her mum and partner up till now..

well only couple of people knows.. me and a friend of hers because she took me like her big sister..

after the rape incidence she hated men but i told her the reality of life that it could happen to any body.. and she promised me will start dating men but only the OLDER SINGLE MEN.... her partner is 36years old.. she is getting married next year!

Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 11-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Ask P-square

Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 11-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
here are my advise,either by buying PADLOCK to lock the thing,or wearing about 6-7 pants while going to an unsafe area
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 10:56 AM
They should demand for justice to be done.

Where? In Nigeria? Nah, Not if the person is above the law(Say some people say)
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 11:09 AM
I guess the more reason they dont speak out its bcs they are scared of their future as in if they do speck out it is going to be very difficult for them to find a hubby remember no one is ready to marry a rape victim

that is so not the reason..at least with my own understanding.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 12:14 PM
IF U KEEP QUIET, THE IDIOT WILL CONTINUE, BUT IF U SPEAK, HE WILL BE KEPT BEHIND BARS ALL HIS LIFE.

Again my dear, Not the so called who think they are above the law(like Nigerian big men in power).
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 11-11-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 11-11-2010 03:59 PM
here are my advise,either by buying PADLOCK to lock the thing,or wearing about 6-7 pants while going to an unsafe area

we are talking abt when the damage has been done.............how can the person get over this and live a normal life again?

Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 11-11-2010 03:59 PM

Angry

Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 12:14 PM
IF U KEEP QUIET, THE IDIOT WILL CONTINUE, BUT IF U SPEAK, HE WILL BE KEPT BEHIND BARS ALL HIS LIFE.

Again my dear, Not the so called who think they are above the law(like Nigerian big men in power).

Not in the case my dear.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-11-2010 09:57 AM
With cases of rape seemingly on the increase, how can a rape victim get over the ugly incident?

Please your input can help heal a grieving soul...............Thanks!

A victim of trauma is someone who has been wounded physically or emotionally by some sudden or substantial shock that created severe and lasting damage to the psychological development of that individual. Surviving the trauma of abuse can throw people into a state of psychological damage that prohibits them from functioning properly in relationships with others as Omorewa made mentioned about her friend.  the best way for a victim of rape to get over the ugly incident is by knowing that they are God's trophy of grace. What do I mean by that; I mean, God will use their ashes for beauty. If you are seeking recovery from abuse, you must not allow other people's opinions of you, as evidenced by the way you have been mistreated in the past, to determine your worth. Remember, people who feel worthless always try to find something wrong with you so they can feel a little better about themselves. Keep in mind that this is their problem, not yours. Accept God's opinion of you and not others. Whatever you believe about yourself on the inside is what you will manifest on the outside therefore, Dont let others talk you down because of where you are coming from but be strengthened in your inner mind by the presence of God himself. Encourage people to let go of their past, but never to run from it. the only way to gain victory over the pain of your past is to let God walk you back through that doorway of pain and into victory. God can make miracles out of mistakes,vengeance is the lord's and He will repay. Also, forgiveness frees you to live your life again. Find it in your heart to forgive your abuser, I know its hard but it has to be done. it is not possible to have emotional health while harboring bitterness, resentment, and unforgiveness. Harboring unforgiveness is like drinking poison and hoping your enemy will die! Unforgiveness poisons anyone who holds it, causing him to become bitter. And it is impossible to be bitter and get better at the same time. In a nutshell, Let go and let God.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4