@Vally i think theres something ur not telling me here beta say it or remain silent forever
LMAO! Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Where the phyuk is my cutlas i need to sharping this thing down bcs something is about to something right now Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nicestobi at 12-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) which kind kissing carnival dey happen here? Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I dont think she was referring to herself..maybe someone who has been complaining or not doing kissing a lot. Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Aww i see Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hey hey what's going on here huh  people are smooching sweety..I refused to smooch with anyone because i was been a good girl and waiting for my special one Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
valleydust at 12-11-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) 911 pls... Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 12-11-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) hey hey what's going on here huh  people are smooching sweety..I refused to smooch with anyone because i was been a good girl and waiting for my special one  are you very sure you didn't?? tell me the truth Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
So u mean say na only she be the better thing wey dey this house as awhile?
Just saying. Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I see and if i may ask who are the ppl that are smooching here name them one after the other? Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
valleydust at 12-11-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) which kind kissing carnival dey happen here?
there is no carnivalous human bean here Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I see and if i may ask who are the ppl that are smooching here name them one after the other?
leave me be jor  ...meanwhile, tell him; did you see me smooching with anyone? Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
If only someone here know the kind of BB i have for him bcs of my wife i dont think he will still be here by now, Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Hmmm certain things are better not to be said here o Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hey hey what's going on here huh  people are smooching sweety..I refused to smooch with anyone because i was been a good girl and waiting for my special one  are you very sure you didn't?? tell me the truth  I cant lie to you...someone wanted to but i told them no..that i was waiting for a special someone..you have to believe me Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 12-11-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) I think you are into it more than I am  ...moreover, I want to wait for someone special  ;plus he does this kind of thing for a living. He will know the exact kiss that i need.  'special"who  no one else comes close.is like you don't get it I guess I really dont get it... TELL ME WHO IS THIS SPECIAL PERSON.I NEED AN ANSWER NOW  interesting what is this and who is this guy who call himself iloveit huh Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
certain things like what...are you trying to betray a friend?  I thought you and I were five and six... Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 12-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) If only someone here know the kind of BB i have for him bcs of my wife i dont think he will still be here by now,
so you are here to toast my babe huh  i see Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
valleydust at 12-11-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) sum pple ar hav BB... very soon it will be BP Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 12-11-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) MG what makes u think i will ever trust u hun?
I don't get drunk anymore. . . I only talk too much when am HIGHT
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |