****A CRY FOR FREEDOM******** (Page 2)

Date: 12-11-2010 8:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Adikpe at 12-11-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on 12-11-2010 10:53 AM
U GUYS ARE WOLF, NO CONCIENCE, WHY SEEKING FREEDOM FOR US ARE'NT U ONE OF THEM? IF U HAVE NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT WHY NOT OBSERVE UR QUIET TIME AND ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS.

Common gurl, one bad apple in a basket
doesn't make all the apples in the basket
bad. Think well b4 you talk.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 12-11-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
@Adikpe, SHE S RIGHT, THOSE WHO ARE BAD IN THE BASKET ARE MUCH MORE THAN THE GOOD WHATS THE DIFFERENCE, SHE KNOWS THERE ARE GOOD ONES BUT THEY ARE FEW, THE BAD ONES ARE GROWING AND SPREADING

Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 12-11-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
@Adikpe, SHE S RIGHT, THOSE WHO ARE BAD IN THE BASKET ARE MUCH MORE THAN THE GOOD WHATS THE DIFFERENCE, SHE KNOWS THERE ARE GOOD ONES BUT THEY ARE FEW, THE BAD ONES ARE GROWING AND SPREADING

Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 12-11-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 12-11-2010 09:31 AM
thank God i'm still sleeping
swit drim mai dia...no mind d posta

Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-11-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 12-11-2010 10:39 AM
@DIVINE, I STARTS WITH MY FRIENDS AND i'M KEEPING TABS ON THEM MALTREATING OF LADIES IS NOT ALLOWED IN OUR MIDST

Ok then..............we hope dis your new found hobby would yield fruit..........we really hope so!

Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 12-11-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,true talk,bt wait o,u dey talk frm experience???

Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 12-11-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
l tink poster is right... enough is enough
Posted: at 12-11-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 12-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
WAT A SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 12-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 12-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Princedafe this is not a senseless post
as a matter of fact it could only be senseless
wen u are found wanting of these acts men put up to women

it a talk straight from d heart
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 12-11-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 12-11-2010 03:47 PM
WAT A SENSELESS POST

Mr. senseless,,, dnt u ve sensible thing to say about dis sensible post  rather than ur usual senseless comment huhhh?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 12-11-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
@xena15, LIKE I STATED IN @ THE BODY OF THE MESSAGE, I WITNESS MUCH OF EM".
@princedafe, ITS NOT NECESSARY U COMMENT IF THIS MEANS NO SENSE TO YOU. NOT AT ALL. THIS IS A MATTER THAT CONCERN FEMALE MORE THAN MEN. ONLY A SENSIBLE MAN WHO IS WILLING TO LEARN WILL DERIVED A GOOD BENEFIT FROM THIS
@Pepesy,  THIS POST WILL REVEAL THE BAD AMONG THE GOOD

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dorro at 12-11-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
HOW FAR CAN U ABSTAIN FROM HURTING WOMEN??
CAN A DAY PASS WITHOUT UR ATTEMPT  TO HURT A WOMAN??
PLEASE BE A LEADER AND NOT A BOSS!!!!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 12-11-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Even d most foolish donkey on earth knows dis post is stupid and brainless

Posted: at 12-11-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 13-11-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
@xter, ANYWAY EVERY CONTRIBUTION TOWARDS THIS POST IS WELCOME AND WILL BE THANKFUL. BUT YOU ARE A MAN ISNT IT... YOUR CONCERN TOWARDS WHAT S HAPPENING WILL BE LESS. YOU ARE PART OF THOSE WHO COMMENT TO A POST SOME DAYS AGO THAT 65 YEAR OLD MAN RAPE A MINOR GIRL... AND YOU BLAME THE OLD MAN FOR DOING SO. SAME POST HERE EXPLAINING ABOUT THE ATROCITIES THAT MEN COMMIT TOWARDS WOMEN.

NOW WHO IS THE MOST SENSELESS OF ALL. YOU OR ME

Posted: at 13-11-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Selu at 13-11-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
I have said it times without number   that until the society we live in changes its behavour towards women, they will continue to be marginalized, maltreated and made to reap the fruits they neva sow. And it begins with us the men, who are the movers and shakers of today's society to change our odd ways of reasoning and dong things and ladies too.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm 50 50 u try sha
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 13-11-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
SEGELULU, WIT YOUR COMMENT YOU ARE MOST RESPONSIBLE MAN ON THIS FORUM,

Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-11-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-11-2010 08:47 PM
Even d most foolish donkey on earth knows dis post is stupid and brainless
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 13-11-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
@sixtyhoneyy, THANKS I APPRECIATE THAT; ONE NEED TO THINK B4 POSTING A TOPIC FOR PPLE TO HAVE A SAY

Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10