RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hmmmm Reply
@blings_is_back, HOW ARE YOU DOING? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: agabs on 13-11-2010 12:39 PM Quote from: Selu on 13-11-2010 11:04 AM I have said it times without number that until the society we live in changes its behavour towards women, they will continue to be marginalized, maltreated and made to reap the fruits they neva sow. And it begins with us the men, who are the movers and shakers of today's society to change our odd ways of reasoning and dong things and ladies too. I request to disagree with you. It begins with the women. Women are the porters of society. Women mold our society. Whatever they accept stays. Whatever they reject goes. It lies most with the women. The destiny of society is decided by the level of education and enlightenment of the women.If women tolerate pornography, then pornography stays. If women tolerate lewd music videos, then dirty television survives. If women tolerate corrupt husbands, then corruption will survive in the society. If women crave for corrupt husbands, then young men will become corrupt to please women. Most time women dont tolorate such men but they are forced to appreciate them and that is even the worste aspect of it "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
@onyiis, U GOT A POINT AS WELL SOME ARE FORCED ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
HI MY PEOPLE HOW IS SALAH, NO ONE INVITED ME OH GEES ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
abeg MDS come activate my sleep mood for me jare Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-11-2010 01:50 AM abeg MDS come activate my sleep mood for me jare ![]() I hope the two of u are not turning to robots ? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: 50scent on 15-11-2010 09:54 AM @blings_is_back, HOW ARE YOU DOING? cool bro
Quote from: onyiis on 19-11-2010 10:32 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 19-11-2010 01:50 AM abeg MDS come activate my sleep mood for me jare ![]() I hope the two of u are not turning to robots ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IF U SLEEP, YOU'LL WAKE UP ... ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Life is all about fight/war. No freedom once you are living. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Still, i'm yet to see a meaningful thing on dis post ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Selu on 13-11-2010 03:04 PM Quote from: agabs on 13-11-2010 12:39 PM Quote from: Selu on 13-11-2010 11:04 AM I have said it times without number that until the society we live in changes its behavour towards women, they will continue to be marginalized, maltreated and made to reap the fruits they neva sow. And it begins with us the men, who are the movers and shakers of today's society to change our odd ways of reasoning and dong things and ladies too. I request to disagree with you. It begins with the women. Women are the porters of society. Women mold our society. Whatever they accept stays. Whatever they reject goes. It lies most with the women. The destiny of society is decided by the level of education and enlightenment of the women.If women tolerate pornography, then pornography stays. If women tolerate lewd music videos, then dirty television survives. If women tolerate corrupt husbands, then corruption will survive in the society. If women crave for corrupt husbands, then young men will become corrupt to please women. Request granted but also i want to let know that women been the janitors of our society have done their best and are still doing it, rejecting things and yet they are staying. I don't want to infer that u are saying women deserve what they are having by allowing to stay things they cry against bitterly. But still the few illustrations u give are not in question here, pornography is not rape, and Rude/bad music videos and corruption has little roles to play in problems women are facing of which men are even the masterminds, engineers and chief beneficiaries behind these acts. Back to the house no matter how strict a mother is, the children more in awe of their father weda he is loose or strict. I want u to undastand that anything women cry and does not want it to stay and we the men say it should stay, surely it will stay no matter what their attempts against it bcos we have it in our palms. As for saying pornography is not rape and rude/lewd music videos have nothing to do with with the problems women are facing is not being realistic. Whatever you expose to the mind the sub-conscious accepts. Whatever you expose to the mind on and on and on, overcomes the subconscious. Especially when this things are tied to our senses. Pornography is tied to our sense of sight, hearing, touch, taste. You necessarily do not have to participate in the flick. All you have to do is watch it. Cause every act in a pornography is tied to sex, it makes a porn dvd a very powerful contributor to our character. You could wonder how hearing, touch and taste can be involved when one is seeing a porno flick. If you look deeper and you, I am quite sure you know that it is not only the sense of sight that is involved in such an activity. ================== Pornographic videos are the number one encourager of rape. It is one of the reasons why teenagers engage in rape. More so that there are pornographic videos involving bondage. The women never say no in porn movies. So why should they say no in real life? Pornographic videos depicting more than a man having sex with a woman encourages teenagers to gang rape girls and women. Especially in countries where religion is not taking seriously, after encouragement from porn flicks, teenagers have almost no anchor. Hip hop music encourages sex for the fun of it. We all know that sex for just the fun of it is not fair to women. They are the ones that end up pregnant. I think if we have cleaner television, cleaner literature, cleaner internet, women will not have it so bad. ============================= I THINK WOMEN ARE THE NUMBER ONE INFLUENCER OF THE BEHAVIOR OF MEN. IT IS THEREFORE CORRECT TO SAY THAT WOMEN HOLD THE KEYS TO OUR SOCIETY.
Television has brainwashed our women up to the point, girls do not mind becoming dehumanized just to be seen as tight/dope/grunge etcetera. ReplyEM TEE VEE BASE is just about, sex, money, alcohol, presents from boyfriends, braggadocio etcetera. So picture a kid who grows on EM TEE VEE BASE, what do you think he will be like. Imagine how shallow such a person would be. CHANELL O00 is about the same thing. Mind you right now there are a lot of humans growing up in trash. Picture kids coming back from school and tuning to dirty television. Picture girls drinking henesy at party cause they think it is cool. JAY ZEEE sings about it. JAY ZEEE is cool. If she wasn't beyonce wouldn't be hanging with him. Picture that kind of taught. The idiot box is a big contributor to the objectification of women. ========================== ======= The funny thing is girls of nowadays love to be dehumanized. ======================================================================= All the above been said, some other reasons why women are having it bad is cause of culture and religion. Women will never get a better deal if they don't fight for it. That is how life is for every one. The problem is, it takes enlightened women to fight for a good cause. The calibre of women we have are those that envy material. I once asked a Nigerian graduate to choose between an average husband that provides a decent home and a philandering state governor for a husband. The bloody girl said she would rather a philandering governor. Oh, how she desperately wants to have a jeep for a car. So she can be the envy of her friends. The bloody graduate of a girl doesn't realize that, if her country is better, she doesn't need any corrupt person for a husband to afford material. It is a shame. ALICIA KEYS WORE LEGGINGS, Now we no go rest. Ha ha hah ahahah ah. This world self. I like Alicia though. Ha ha h ahhah ah .
NICE SHOT AGABS ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 19-11-2010 07:43 PM NICE SHOT AGABS . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
brb. Reply